For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Okzhetpes Kokshetau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Okzhetpes  4.158 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Okzhetpes Kokshetau
Premier Liga
League Level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFK Atyrau HFK Taraz HFK Aktobe AKaysar Kyzylorda AKairat Almaty
HFC Astana
HKaysar Kyzylorda AOrdabasy Shymkent HKairat Almaty ATobol Kostanay AIrtysh Pavlodar AShakhter Karaganda HZhetysu Taldykorgan HOrdabasy Shymkent ATobol Kostanay

Performance Chart Premier Liga 2019

Balance Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 12 4 3 5 1,25 17:15 2.167
Away 13 5 - 8 1,15 16:23 3.596
Total results 25 9 3 13 1,20 33:38 2.910
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 1.000 5:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FC Astana 5-4-1 2.700 2:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 700 0:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Kairat Almaty 5-4-1 Diamond 2.800 4:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 3-5-2 3.000 1:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 250 1:2
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 1.700 1:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 4.000 2:6
9 Sun May 5, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 2.100 2:2
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 7.500 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Astana 3-4-3 2.700 1:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.700 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.500 2:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 2.500 3:0
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 2.800 2:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 1.700 3:1
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Shakhter Karaganda 5-3-2 4.000 1:0
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 1.600 4:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-4-1 3.500 0:1
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 1.800 0:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.200 0:4
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 7.000 0:1
25 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - (8.) FC Astana ppd.
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.000 1:0
League Position Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 26 14 41
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 26 1 40
7 Shakhter Karaganda 26 -1 33
8 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 25 -5 30
9 Irtysh Pavlodar 26 -21 25
10 FK Taraz 26 -31 19
11 FK Atyrau 25 -26 18

Matches