For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Oita Trinita

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 1  2,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: SHOWA DENKO Dome Oita  31.997 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Oita Trinita
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HShonan Bellmare ASanfrecce Hiroshima AUrawa Red Diamonds HGamba Osaka
ASanfrecce Hiroshima AMatsumoto Yamaga ANagoya Grampus AShimizu S-Pulse
HJúbilo Iwata AVissel Kobe HFC Tokyo AVegalta Sendai HCerezo Osaka AShonan Bellmare ACerezo Osaka

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record 1 - - 1 0:1 15.535
Overall balance 1 - - 1 0:1 15.535
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 AM (15.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 15.535 1:0
2 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 AM (15.) Shimizu S-Pulse ppd.
3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:00 AM Nagoya Grampus ppd.
4 Fri Mar 13, 2020 11:00 AM Sagan Tosu ppd.
5 Wed Mar 18, 2020 11:00 AM Gamba Osaka ppd.
6 Sun Mar 22, 2020 5:00 AM Vegalta Sendai ppd.
7 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo ppd.
8 Sun Apr 12, 2020 7:00 AM FC Tokyo ppd.
9 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:00 AM Yokohama FC ppd.
10 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:00 AM Sanfrecce Hiroshima ppd.
11 Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale ppd.
12 Sun May 3, 2020 9:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds ppd.
13 Sun May 10, 2020 8:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol ppd.
14 Sun May 17, 2020 7:00 AM Vissel Kobe ppd.
15 Sat May 23, 2020 8:00 AM Shonan Bellmare ppd.
16 Sun May 31, 2020 7:00 AM Kashima Antlers ppd.
17 11:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos ppd.
18 12:00 PM FC Tokyo ppd.
19 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka ppd.
20 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka ppd.
21 11:00 AM Shimizu S-Pulse ppd.
22 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu -:-
23 12:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
24 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus -:-
25 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
26 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima -:-
27 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe -:-
28 12:00 PM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
29 12:00 PM Yokohama FC -:-
30 11:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol -:-
31 11:00 AM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo -:-
32 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 AM Vegalta Sendai -:-
33 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 AM Kawasaki Frontale -:-
34 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:00 AM Shonan Bellmare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:00 AM Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 6.217 1:0
Group D Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka ppd.
Group D Wed Mar 4, 2020 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol ppd.
Group D Wed Apr 8, 2020 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka ppd.
Group D Wed Apr 22, 2020 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol ppd.
Group D Wed May 6, 2020 7:00 AM Shonan Bellmare ppd.
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Sagan Tosu 1 0 1
13 Shonan Bellmare 1 -1 0
14 Yokohama F. Marinos 1 -1 0
15 Oita Trinita 1 -1 0
16 Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 1 -2 0
17 Shimizu S-Pulse 1 -2 0
18 Kashima Antlers 1 -3 0

Matches