To use this site, please enable Javascript.

OBOS-ligaen

OBOS-ligaen
League level: Second Tier - Norway Norway
Number of teams: 16 teams
Players: 369
Foreigners: 51 Players  13,8%
ø-Market value: 119 k €
ø-Age: 24,3
Most valuable player: David Fällman  800 k €
Total Market Value:
43,93 m €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 4/6/216:00 PM
Tue 4/6/21 6:00 PM Bryne FK
Stjördals Blink IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Grorud IL
Fredrikstad FK
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Raufoss IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM IK Start
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/11/213:00 PM
Sun 4/11/21 3:00 PM FK Jerv
Mon 4/12/216:00 PM
Mon 4/12/21 6:00 PM Asane Fotball
Strømmen IF
Hamarkameratene
Aalesunds FK
Ranheim IL
Sogndal IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sandnes Ulf
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/18/213:00 PM
Sun 4/18/21 3:00 PM Bryne FK
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Fredrikstad FK
Mon 4/19/216:00 PM
Mon 4/19/21 6:00 PM Raufoss IL
Stjördals Blink IL
IK Start
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Grorud IL
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/25/213:00 PM
Sun 4/25/21 3:00 PM Ranheim IL
Mon 4/26/216:00 PM
Mon 4/26/21 6:00 PM Hamarkameratene
FK Jerv
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Grorud IL
Sandnes Ulf
Asane Fotball
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Aalesunds FK
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 4/30/216:00 PM
Fri 4/30/21 6:00 PM IK Start
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Strømmen IF
Bryne FK
Sogndal IL
Raufoss IL
Stjördals Blink IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Fredrikstad FK
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon 5/3/216:00 PM
Mon 5/3/21 6:00 PM Grorud IL
Asane Fotball
Ranheim IL
FK Jerv
Aalesunds FK
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sandnes Ulf
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Hamarkameratene
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 5/9/213:00 PM
Sun 5/9/21 3:00 PM Fredrikstad FK
Mon 5/10/216:00 PM
Mon 5/10/21 6:00 PM KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
IK Start
Sandnes Ulf
Strømmen IF
Raufoss IL
Stjördals Blink IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Sogndal IL
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 5/15/213:30 PM
Sat 5/15/21 3:30 PM Bryne FK
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Strømmen IF
Grorud IL
FK Jerv
Asane Fotball
Aalesunds FK
Ranheim IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Hamarkameratene
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 5/25/216:00 PM
Tue 5/25/21 6:00 PM Asane Fotball
Stjördals Blink IL
Sandnes Ulf
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sogndal IL
Raufoss IL
IK Start
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Fredrikstad FK
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 5/30/213:00 PM
Sun 5/30/21 3:00 PM Hamarkameratene
Mon 5/31/216:00 PM
Mon 5/31/21 6:00 PM Bryne FK
FK Jerv
Strømmen IF
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Grorud IL
Ranheim IL
8:00 PM
8:00 PM Aalesunds FK
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 6/12/2112:00 AM
Sat 6/12/21 12:00 AM Sogndal IL
Aalesunds FK
Asane Fotball
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
IK Start
Sandnes Ulf
Fredrikstad FK
Stjördals Blink IL
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 6/22/2112:00 AM
Tue 6/22/21 12:00 AM FK Jerv
Bryne FK
Hamarkameratene
Grorud IL
Raufoss IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Strømmen IF
Ranheim IL
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 6/26/2112:00 AM
Sat 6/26/21 12:00 AM Sandnes Ulf
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Aalesunds FK
Asane Fotball
FK Jerv
Sogndal IL
Stjördals Blink IL
Fredrikstad FK
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 7/1/2112:00 AM
Thu 7/1/21 12:00 AM Ranheim IL
IK Start
Hamarkameratene
Strømmen IF
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Raufoss IL
Bryne FK
Grorud IL
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 7/4/2112:00 AM
Sun 7/4/21 12:00 AM Asane Fotball
Stjördals Blink IL
FK Jerv
Sandnes Ulf
Hamarkameratene
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sogndal IL
Aalesunds FK
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 7/11/2112:00 AM
Sun 7/11/21 12:00 AM Raufoss IL
IK Start
Fredrikstad FK
Grorud IL
Ranheim IL
Bryne FK
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Strømmen IF
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 7/18/2112:00 AM
Sun 7/18/21 12:00 AM Aalesunds FK
Sogndal IL
Stjördals Blink IL
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sandnes Ulf
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
FK Jerv
Hamarkameratene
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 7/25/2112:00 AM
Sun 7/25/21 12:00 AM Ranheim IL
Raufoss IL
Strømmen IF
IK Start
Grorud IL
Bryne FK
Asane Fotball
Fredrikstad FK
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 8/15/2112:00 AM
Sun 8/15/21 12:00 AM IK Start
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sogndal IL
Sandnes Ulf
Stjördals Blink IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Hamarkameratene
Aalesunds FK
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 8/19/2112:00 AM
Thu 8/19/21 12:00 AM Strømmen IF
FK Jerv
Grorud IL
Asane Fotball
Stjördals Blink IL
Bryne FK
Fredrikstad FK
Raufoss IL
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 8/22/2112:00 AM
Sun 8/22/21 12:00 AM Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Ranheim IL
Sandnes Ulf
Aalesunds FK
IK Start
Fredrikstad FK
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Sogndal IL
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 8/29/2112:00 AM
Sun 8/29/21 12:00 AM Hamarkameratene
Raufoss IL
Stjördals Blink IL
Strømmen IF
Bryne FK
FK Jerv
Asane Fotball
Grorud IL
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 9/12/2112:00 AM
Sun 9/12/21 12:00 AM Sogndal IL
Fredrikstad FK
Raufoss IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Ranheim IL
IK Start
Sandnes Ulf
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 9/19/2112:00 AM
Sun 9/19/21 12:00 AM Strømmen IF
Bryne FK
Aalesunds FK
Stjördals Blink IL
Asane Fotball
Hamarkameratene
Grorud IL
FK Jerv
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 9/25/2112:00 AM
Sat 9/25/21 12:00 AM Sandnes Ulf
Raufoss IL
Fredrikstad FK
Ranheim IL
IK Start
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Sogndal IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 10/3/2112:00 AM
Sun 10/3/21 12:00 AM Asane Fotball
Bryne FK
Aalesunds FK
Ranheim IL
Sogndal IL
Strømmen IF
FK Jerv
Hamarkameratene
27.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 10/17/2112:00 AM
Sun 10/17/21 12:00 AM IK Start
Raufoss IL
Grorud IL
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
Fredrikstad FK
Stjördals Blink IL
Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Bryne FK
28.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 10/24/2112:00 AM
Sun 10/24/21 12:00 AM FK Jerv
Aalesunds FK
Asane Fotball
Sogndal IL
Strømmen IF
Ranheim IL
Hamarkameratene
Sandnes Ulf
29.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 10/31/2112:00 AM
Sun 10/31/21 12:00 AM Ullensaker/Kisa IL
Fredrikstad FK
Raufoss IL
Bryne FK
KFUM-Kameratene Oslo
IK Start
Grorud IL
Stjördals Blink IL
30.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 11/6/2112:00 AM
Sat 11/6/21 12:00 AM Strømmen IF
Ranheim IL
Hamarkameratene
FK Jerv
Asane Fotball
Sandnes Ulf
Aalesunds FK
Sogndal IL