To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Maribor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 8  30,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Ljudski Vrt  12.994 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NK Maribor
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AND Gorica ANK Rudar Velenje ANK Aluminij Kidricevo HNK Domzale ANK Bravo ANK Celje HNK Tabor Sezana HND Gorica AFC Koper HNS Mura
HNK Olimpija Ljubljana HFC Koper HNK Aluminij Kidricevo
ANS Mura ANK Olimpija Ljubljana

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 4 - 2,20 23:12 3
Away record 9 5 1 3 1,78 15:11 77
Overall balance 19 11 5 3 2,00 38:23 38
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:45 PM Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo ? x 3:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) NK Bravo 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) NK Celje 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-4-2 double 6 350 3:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 8:15 PM (3.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) ND Gorica 3-4-2-1 300 0:4
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FC Koper 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 8:15 PM (4.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) NK Domzale 3-4-2-1 30 4:3
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:45 PM (1.) NK Bravo 3-4-2-1 40 1:2
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) NK Celje 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 4:45 PM (1.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) ND Gorica 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NS Mura 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:15 PM (1.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 unknown (1.) NK Domzale -:-
21 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
22 unknown unknown NK Celje -:-
23 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
24 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
25 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
26 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
27 unknown unknown NS Mura -:-
28 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
29 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
30 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
31 unknown unknown NK Celje -:-
32 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
33 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
34 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
35 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
36 unknown unknown NS Mura -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje 3-4-2-1 x 0:3
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Maribor 19 15 38
2 NK Olimpija Ljubljana 19 11 35
3 NS Mura 19 11 33
4 FC Koper 19 5 30
5 NK Domzale 19 2 25
6 NK Tabor Sezana 18 -1 24
7 NK Celje 19 -1 23