To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NK Celje

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stadion Z'dežele  13.059 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,25 m €

NK Celje
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Bravo HNK Tabor Sezana HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Domzale AND Gorica HFC Koper
HND Gorica ANS Mura HNK Olimpija Ljubljana
ANK Olimpija Ljubljana AFC Koper HNK Maribor ANK Bravo ANK Tabor Sezana HNS Mura

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 14:12 109
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 6:9 32
Overall balance 19 6 5 8 1,21 20:21 73
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM Molde FK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia Yerevan 4-2-3-1 x 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 40 0:2
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:15 PM (8.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 380 1:2
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:45 PM (9.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 350 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 250 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:45 PM (8.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 20 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 40 3:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
12 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:15 PM (6.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) NS Mura 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 unknown (7.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
21 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
22 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
23 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
24 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
25 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
26 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
27 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
28 unknown unknown NS Mura -:-
29 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
30 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
31 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
32 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
33 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
34 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
35 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
36 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 3:00 PM NK Triglav Kranj ppd.
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Koper 19 5 30
5 NK Domzale 19 2 25
6 NK Tabor Sezana 18 -1 24
7 NK Celje 19 -1 23
8 NK Bravo 18 -4 22
9 NK Aluminij Kidricevo 19 -17 15
10 ND Gorica 19 -21 10