To use this site, please enable Javascript.

NS Mura

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 10  34,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fazanerija  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NS Mura
Prva Liga
League level: SloveniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNK Maribor AND Gorica HFC Koper ANK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Celje
ANK Domzale HNK Celje ANK Tabor Sezana HNK Bravo HNK Domzale
ANK Bravo HNK Aluminij Kidricevo ANK Drava Ptuj HNK Olimpija Ljubljana ANK Maribor

Performance chart Prva Liga 20/21

Record Prva Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 10:5 128
Away record 10 5 3 2 1,80 14:8 106
Overall balance 19 9 6 4 1,74 24:13 116
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 10, 2020 7:30 PM Kalju FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:4
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:15 PM Aarhus GF 4-2-3-1 3:0
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 40 0:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 413 3:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:15 PM (1.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 3-4-1-2 340 0:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 440 1:0
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 350 1:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:15 PM (1.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 4-2-3-1 300 1:2
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 30 1:1
9 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) NK Maribor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) NK Celje 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) NK Tabor Sezana 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:15 PM (2.) NK Olimpija Ljubljana 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) ND Gorica 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:15 PM (4.) FC Koper 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) NK Bravo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) NK Aluminij Kidricevo 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) NK Domzale 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
18 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:15 PM (3.) NK Maribor 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) NK Celje 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
20 unknown (3.) NK Tabor Sezana -:-
21 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
23 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
24 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
25 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
26 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
27 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
28 unknown unknown NK Celje -:-
29 unknown unknown NK Tabor Sezana -:-
30 unknown unknown NK Olimpija Ljubljana -:-
31 unknown unknown ND Gorica -:-
32 unknown unknown FC Koper -:-
33 unknown unknown NK Bravo -:-
34 unknown unknown NK Aluminij Kidricevo -:-
35 unknown unknown NK Domzale -:-
36 unknown unknown NK Maribor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 PM NK Drava Ptuj 3-4-3 x 2:0
Table section Prva Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 NK Maribor 19 15 38
2 NK Olimpija Ljubljana 19 11 35
3 NS Mura 19 11 33
4 FC Koper 19 5 30
5 NK Domzale 19 2 25
6 NK Tabor Sezana 18 -1 24
7 NK Celje 19 -1 23