To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Molde FK

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Aker Stadion  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +770 k €

Molde FK
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 1 2 2,47 42:13 360
Away record 15 8 1 6 1,67 35:23 263
Overall balance 30 20 2 8 2,07 77:36 312
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 3.756 7:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 355 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 3.198 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 3.014 1:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 3.953 3:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 19.921 3:1 AET
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.157x 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.102 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 1:4
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 2:3
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Stabæk Fotball 4-2-3-1 4:1
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Kristiansund BK 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 5:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 0:4
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 4:1
12 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) SK Brann 4-4-1-1 1:2
14 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 3:2
17 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 5:0
18 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) SK Brann 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 8:30 PM (3.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-2-3-1 4:2
22 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 1:3
24 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Kristiansund BK 4-2-3-1 2:2
25 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Stabæk Fotball 4-2-3-1 0:3
26 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 3:1
27 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 3:1
28 Sun Dec 6, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
29 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 1:4
30 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 5:0
Table section Eliteserien 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Bodø/Glimt 30 71 81
2 Molde FK 30 41 62
3 Vålerenga Fotball 30 18 55
4 Rosenborg BK 30 15 52
5 Kristiansund BK 30 12 48
6 Viking Stavanger 30 2 44
7 Odds BK 30 1 43

Matches - Season 2020