To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Mjøndalen IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Consto Arena  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Mjøndalen IF
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 - 9 1,20 16:18 241
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 10:27 307
Overall balance 30 8 3 19 0,90 26:45 274
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Viking Stavanger 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Kristiansund BK 3-1-4-2 1:2
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Aalesunds FK 4-4-1-1 1:3
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Molde FK 5-4-1 2:1
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-4-1-1 0:1
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Strømsgodset IF 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FK Bodø/Glimt 3-1-4-2 2:3
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Odds BK 4-4-1-1 0:2
12 Sun Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) IK Start 5-3-2 3:0
13 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Haugesund 3-1-4-2 1:0
14 Sun Aug 16, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) SK Brann 3-1-4-2 0:1
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Rosenborg BK 3-1-4-2 0:2
16 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Odds BK 5-4-1 Diamond 6:1
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Sandefjord Fotball 3-1-4-2 0:2
18 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-4-1-1 2:0
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Viking Stavanger 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-4-1-1 4:1
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) SK Brann 4-3-2-1 2:0
22 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-4-1-1 2:0
23 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Molde FK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
24 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
25 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
26 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
27 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) IK Start 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
29 Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
30 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM Sogndal IL 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Table section Eliteserien 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 SK Brann 30 -9 36
11 Sandefjord Fotball 30 -12 35
12 Sarpsborg 08 FF 30 -10 32
13 Strømsgodset IF 30 -16 31
14 Mjøndalen IF 30 -19 27
15 IK Start 30 -23 27
16 Aalesunds FK 30 -55 11

Matches - Season 2020