To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Menemen Spor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 10  32,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Menemen İlçe Stadı  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +178 k €

Menemen Spor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAkhisarspor ABursaspor HEskisehirspor
HBalikesirspor AAnkaraspor HAdanaspor HÜmraniyespor ABandirmaspor HSamsunspor
ATuzlaspor HBoluspor AAltay SK AIstanbulspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HAdana Demirspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1,06 22:32 -
Away record 17 3 7 7 0,94 16:30 -
Overall balance 34 7 13 14 1,00 38:62 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM 24 Erzincanspor 4-1-4-1 x 9:10 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (17.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:00 PM (17.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:30 AM (14.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Tue Dec 8, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Dec 14, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:30 AM (15.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Mon Jan 4, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 AM (15.) Tuzlaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (16.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:30 AM (14.) Akhisarspor 4-1-4-1 x 6:2
23 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Mon Mar 1, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
25 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
27 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (14.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:30 PM (15.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:30 PM (15.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
31 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (15.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sat May 1, 2021 3:00 PM (15.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
34 Sun May 9, 2021 7:30 PM (15.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 Bandirmaspor 34 -3 42
13 Balikesirspor 34 -18 35
14 Adanaspor 34 -11 34
15 Menemen Spor 34 -24 34
16 Akhisarspor 34 -23 30
17 Ankaraspor 34 -28 26
18 Eskisehirspor 34 -68 8

Matches