For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Memphis 901 FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 7  29,2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: AutoZone Park  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Memphis 901 FC
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 3 9 1,06 24:23 6.623
Away record 17 4 4 9 0,94 13:29 3.926
Overall balance 34 9 7 18 1,00 37:52 5.275
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu May 16, 2019 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls U-23 3:1
Third Round Thu May 30, 2019 2:00 AM Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 1.819 4:0
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-4-2 double 6 3.088 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-2-3-1 8.062 0:1
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 7.250 1:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:00 PM Bethlehem Steel FC 4-2-3-1 433 0:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-4-1-1 704 3:2
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 AM North Carolina FC 4-2-3-1 3.629 1:1
6 Thu Apr 11, 2019 2:00 AM Atlanta United 2 4-2-3-1 7.041 0:1
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 AM Nashville SC 4-4-2 double 6 6.781 2:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 AM Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 7.871 0:1
9 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 AM Louisville City FC 4-4-1-1 7.816 2:1
9 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 PM Birmingham Legion FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.563 2:2
10 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 5.045 1:2
12 Thu May 23, 2019 2:00 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 311 2:2
14 Sun Jun 9, 2019 2:30 AM Indy Eleven 4-4-2 double 6 6.829 0:3
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.108 0:0
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-4-2 double 6 1.623 1:0
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:30 AM Hartford Athletic 4-3-1-2 6.726 4:1
20 Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:30 AM Nashville SC 4-2-3-1 7.828 0:2
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:30 AM New York Red Bulls II 4-2-3-1 7.226 2:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 AM Ottawa Fury FC 4-2-3-1 6.614 2:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-2-3-1 3.273 4:0
23 Wed Aug 7, 2019 2:30 AM Saint Louis FC 4-2-3-1 5.179 0:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 AM North Carolina FC 4-2-3-1 7.006 1:2
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies 3-4-1-2 4.835 5:0
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:30 AM Atlanta United 2 4-2-3-1 1.231 1:2
27 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 AM Swope Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 6.036 4:2
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 AM Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 1.209 1:2
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM Saint Louis FC 4-2-3-1 6.701 1:0
30 Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-2-3-1 4.142 0:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM Bethlehem Steel FC 4-2-3-1 6.078 5:0
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM Indy Eleven 4-2-3-1 13.134 3:0
32 Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:00 AM Charlotte Independence 4-2-3-1 5.780 1:2
33 Thu Oct 17, 2019 1:00 AM Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 2.206 2:0
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM Louisville City FC 4-2-3-1 6.845 1:2
Table section USL Championship 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Loudoun United FC 34 -6 39
13 Charlotte Independence 34 -11 38
14 Atlanta United 2 34 -32 35
15 Memphis 901 FC 34 -15 34
16 Bethlehem Steel FC 34 -29 31
17 Hartford Athletic 34 -31 29
18 Swope Park Rangers 34 -34 26

Matches - Season2019