To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Marbella FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 5  20,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de Marbella  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Marbella FC
Segunda División B - Abstiegsrunde
League level: SpainPlay-Offs
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLleida Esportiu ACD Marino ARecreativo Huelva HCD El Ejido 2012 ARecreativo Granada HCF Lorca Deportiva
HAlgeciras CF HLas Palmas Atlético ASan Fernando CD
HReal Valladolid CF HUD Tamaraceite ACádiz CF B AReal Balompédica Linense HAtlético Sanluqueño HReal Balompédica Linense

Performance chart Segunda División B - Fase de descenso 20/21

Record Segunda División B - Fase de descenso 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 3:1 -
Away record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Overall balance 3 3 - - 3,00 4:1 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM Lleida Esportiu 4-2-3-1 400 1:0 AET
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF 4-1-4-1 800 2:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 8:00 PM CD El Ejido 2012 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:00 PM Recreativo Granada 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:00 PM CF Lorca Deportiva 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 unknown Yeclano Deportivo -:-
5 unknown CD El Ejido 2012 -:-
6 unknown Recreativo Granada -:-
7 unknown CF Lorca Deportiva -:-
8 unknown Yeclano Deportivo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM CD Marino 4-2-3-1 5:1
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM UD Tamaraceite 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM Cádiz CF B 4-2-3-1 0:0
5 Sun Nov 22, 2020 12:00 PM Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM Recreativo Huelva 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:00 PM San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:45 PM Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM Algeciras CF 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:00 PM CD Marino 4-2-3-1 0:3
12 Sun Jan 31, 2021 12:00 PM UD Tamaraceite 4-2-3-1 1:3
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:45 PM Cádiz CF B 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM Atlético Sanluqueño 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 PM Recreativo Huelva 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
16 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:00 PM Las Palmas Atlético 5-4-1 0:0
17 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM San Fernando CD 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:00 PM Real Balompédica Linense 4-2-3-1 1:2
Table section Segunda División B - Fase de descenso 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Recreativo Granada 3 2 29
2 Marbella FC 3 4 27
3 CD El Ejido 2012 3 -2 25
4 Las Palmas Atlético 3 -3 24
5 Yeclano Deportivo 3 -11 20
6 Recreativo Huelva 3 -2 20
7 CF Lorca Deportiva 3 -20 12