To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABurnley FC AFulham FC HLiverpool FC HSouthampton FC HWest Ham United AReal Sociedad HNewcastle United
ALiverpool FC AArsenal FC HEverton FC AWest Bromwich Albion HReal Sociedad AChelsea FC ACrystal Palace
HSheffield United

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 28:19 -
Away record 14 8 6 - 2,14 25:13 143
Overall balance 27 14 9 4 1,89 53:32 74
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 5-3-2 x 1:2
Group H Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 5:0
Group H Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:55 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group H Tue Nov 24, 2020 9:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Group H Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Group H Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM RB Leipzig 3-4-1-2 x 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 0:4
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 0:0
last 16 1st leg 6:55 PM AC Milan -:-
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM AC Milan -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:15 PM (2.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 x 1:6
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00 PM (15.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Arsenal FC 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:3
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:3
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 6:2
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 1:30 PM (2.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Fri Jan 1, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Aston Villa 4-3-1-2 2:1
18 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:15 PM (2.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 1:2
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:15 PM (2.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 9:0
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 3:1
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 5:30 PM (2.) Manchester City -:-
28 8:15 PM (2.) West Ham United -:-
29 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:15 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 0:0
30 4:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
31 4:00 PM (2.) Tottenham Hotspur -:-
32 4:00 PM (2.) Burnley FC -:-
33 4:00 PM (2.) Leeds United -:-
34 4:00 PM (2.) Liverpool FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
36 9:00 PM Leicester City -:-
37 4:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
38 5:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 6:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
Fifth Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:30 PM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 22, 2020 9:15 PM Luton Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:45 PM Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 23, 2020 9:00 PM Everton FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:45 PM Manchester City 4-3-1-2 0:2
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 27 39 65
2 Manchester United 27 21 51
3 Leicester City 27 15 50
4 Chelsea FC 27 17 47
5 Everton FC 26 6 46
6 West Ham United 26 9 45
7 Liverpool FC 27 12 43

Matches