To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 19  79,2 %

National team players: 17

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -116,15 m €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AManchester United HBirmingham City HBrighton & Hove Albion HCrystal Palace HAston Villa ACheltenham Town AWest Bromwich Albion HSheffield United ABurnley FC ALiverpool FC ASwansea City HTottenham Hotspur AEverton FC AArsenal FC ABorussia Mönchengladbach

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 2 1 2,42 25:7 -
Away record 13 9 3 1 2,31 25:8 154
Overall balance 25 18 5 2 2,36 50:15 80
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:00 PM FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Group C Tue Oct 27, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Group C Tue Nov 3, 2020 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
Group C Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:55 PM Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group C Tue Dec 1, 2020 9:00 PM FC Porto 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group C Wed Dec 9, 2020 9:00 PM Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 24, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 0:2
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Leeds United 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Arsenal FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:30 PM (3.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Newcastle United 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:0
16 Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:15 PM (3.) Everton FC 4-1-4-1 1:3
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
18 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:15 PM (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 4:0
20 Tue Jan 26, 2021 9:15 PM (1.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 0:5
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 3:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
26 1:30 PM (1.) West Ham United -:-
27 5:30 PM Manchester United -:-
28 4:00 PM Fulham FC -:-
29 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers ppd.
30 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
31 4:00 PM Leeds United -:-
32 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
33 7:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
35 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Newcastle United -:-
37 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
38 5:00 PM Everton FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:30 PM Birmingham City 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:30 PM Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 1:3
Fifth Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:30 PM Swansea City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:45 PM AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Fourth Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
Quarter-Finals Tue Dec 22, 2020 9:00 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
Semi-Finals Wed Jan 6, 2021 8:45 PM Manchester United 3-5-2 0:2
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Manchester City 25 35 59
2 Manchester United 25 21 49
3 Leicester City 25 17 49
4 West Ham United 25 10 45
5 Chelsea FC 25 16 43
6 Liverpool FC 25 11 40
7 Everton FC 24 4 40

Matches