For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 5 3 1,73 19:14 11.342
Away record 15 9 4 2 2,07 22:15 16.362
Overall balance 30 16 9 5 1,90 41:29 13.852
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 26.592 1:2
Group D Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 0:2
Group D Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Juventus FC 3-5-2 flat 38.547 2:1
Group D Wed Nov 6, 2019 6:55 PM Juventus FC 4-2-3-1 26.862 1:2
Group D Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 25.757 0:2
Group D Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 58.426 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 10.187 2:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 27.897 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 22.459 1:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-2-3-1 14.181 4:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Dynamo Moscow 4-2-3-1 17.837 1:2
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Krasnodar 3-4-2-1 31.231 1:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 19.356 1:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 13.900 0:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) FK Orenburg 4-1-4-1 4.854 2:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 21.598 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 11.204 2:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 13.776 0:2
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Spartak Moscow 3-4-2-1 22.863 0:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) FK Ufa 4-1-4-1 6.157 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 17.612 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Tambov 4-1-4-1 4.038 2:3
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Dynamo Moscow 4-1-4-1 17.739 1:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Arsenal Tula 4-1-4-1 10.284 4:0
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 51.463 0:0
21 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Akhmat Grozny 4-2-3-1 14.689 1:0
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 30.127 1:3
23 Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) FK Orenburg 4-2-3-1 1.800 1:0
24 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 4.189 0:2
25 Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 2.700 1:1
26 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 1.707 0:0
27 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Spartak Moscow 4-2-3-1 3.754 1:1
28 Sun Jul 12, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FK Ufa 4-2-3-1 1.239 1:1
29 Thu Jul 16, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) CSKA Moscow 4-1-4-1 2.527 2:1
30 Wed Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-2-3-1 3.458 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 17.807 5:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final decider Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 21.382 3:2
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zenit St. Petersburg 30 47 72
2 Lokomotiv Moscow 30 12 57
3 FK Krasnodar 30 19 52
4 CSKA Moscow 30 14 50
5 FK Rostov 30 -5 45
6 Dynamo Moscow 30 -3 41
7 Spartak Moscow 30 2 39

Matches - Season19/20