For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HZenit St. Petersburg HArsenal Tula AAkhmat Grozny AFK Tambov
AFK Ufa HFK Krasnodar
ABaltika Kaliningrad HAtlético Madrid AJuventus FC HSpartak Moscow HJuventus FC HBayer 04 Leverkusen HDinamo Moscow AArsenal Tula AAtlético Madrid

Performance chart Premier Liga 19/20

Record Premier Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 2 3 1,56 13:11 16.164
Away record 10 6 2 2 2,00 15:13 15.243
Overall balance 19 10 4 5 1,79 28:24 15.679
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 26.592 1:2
Group D Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 4-1-4-1 0:2
Group D Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Juventus FC 3-5-2 flat 38.547 2:1
Group D Wed Nov 6, 2019 6:55 PM Juventus FC 4-2-3-1 26.862 1:2
Group D Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 25.757 0:2
Group D Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Atlético Madrid 5-4-1 58.426 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Rubin Kazan 4-2-3-1 10.732 1:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) FK Tambov 4-2-3-1 10.187 2:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 27.897 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 22.459 1:2
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Ural Yekaterinburg 4-2-3-1 14.181 4:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (6.) Dinamo Moscow 4-2-3-1 17.837 1:2
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) FK Krasnodar 3-4-2-1 31.231 1:1
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Rostov 4-2-3-1 19.356 1:2
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Sochi 4-2-3-1 13.900 0:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM (5.) FK Orenburg 4-1-4-1 4.854 2:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Zenit St. Petersburg 4-1-4-1 21.598 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Arsenal Tula 4-4-2 double 6 11.204 2:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Akhmat Grozny 4-4-2 double 6 13.776 0:2
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Spartak Moscow 3-4-2-1 22.863 0:3
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) FK Ufa 4-1-4-1 6.157 1:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 17.612 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Tambov 4-1-4-1 4.038 2:3
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Dinamo Moscow 4-1-4-1 17.739 1:2
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Arsenal Tula 4-1-4-1 10.284 4:0
20 5:00 PM (5.) Zenit St. Petersburg -:-
21 5:00 PM Akhmat Grozny -:-
22 5:00 PM FK Rostov -:-
23 5:00 PM FK Orenburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Baltika Kaliningrad 4-4-2 double 6 17.807 5:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final decider Sat Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM Zenit St. Petersburg 4-2-3-1 21.382 3:2
Table section Premier Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Krasnodar 19 13 35
3 FK Rostov 19 6 34
4 CSKA Moscow 19 8 34
5 Lokomotiv Moscow 19 4 34
6 Arsenal Tula 19 0 25
7 FK Ufa 19 -1 25
8 Dinamo Moscow 19 -5 24

Matches