To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Linfield FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 3  11,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Windsor Park  18.614 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Linfield FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCarrick Rangers HDungannon Swifts ACrusaders FC APortadown FC ADungannon Swifts HColeraine FC HBallymena United HCrusaders FC ACliftonville FC
ALarne FC AGlentoran FC AColeraine FC
ABallymena United AGlenavon FC HLarne FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 14 2 1 2,59 49:9 -
Away record 16 8 2 6 1,63 27:25 67
Overall balance 33 22 4 7 2,12 76:34 32
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM SP Tre Fiori 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
intermediate stage deciders Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:00 PM FC Drita Gjilan ? x 0:3
First Round Tue Aug 18, 2020 7:00 PM Legia Warszawa 5-4-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:45 PM Floriana FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers 4-2-3-1 5:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Ballymena United 4-2-3-1 600 2:3
3 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Crusaders FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 3:3
6 Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? x 2:0
10 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Larne FC ? 467 3:1
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts ? 4:0
12 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Crusaders FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Coleraine FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 6:0
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Cliftonville FC ? 4:3
18 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:0
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Portadown FC ? 3:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
21 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 2:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 2:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:30 PM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:0
25 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Crusaders FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Portadown FC ? 0:1
27 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 5:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:2
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:45 PM (1.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 7:0
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 2:1
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:30 PM (1.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Tue May 4, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 3:1
3 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Larne FC ? x 1:2
4 Tue May 25, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat May 29, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 0:2
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 42 70
2 Glentoran FC 33 32 63
3 Coleraine FC 33 18 62
4 Cliftonville FC 33 20 56
5 Larne FC 33 21 55
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52

Matches