For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leiknir Reykjavík

Squad size: 29

Average age: 22,2

Foreigners: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Domusnovavöllurinn  1.215 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leiknir Reykjavík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2014

Record Lengjudeild 2014

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 9 1 1 2,55 21:7 180
Away record 11 5 5 1 1,82 22:12 188
Overall balance 22 14 6 2 2,18 43:19 184
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 10, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) UMF Grindavík ? 330 1:0
2 Sat May 17, 2014 4:00 PM (6.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 150 2:0
3 Fri May 23, 2014 10:00 PM (2.) KV Vesturbaejar ? 0:1
4 Thu Jun 5, 2014 10:00 PM (2.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 282 2:0
5 Mon Jun 9, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) KA Akureyri ? 328 0:0
6 Sat Jun 14, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) UMF Selfoss ? 1:1
7 Sun Jun 22, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) ÍA Akranes ? 871 2:1
8 Sat Jun 28, 2014 4:00 PM (3.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 2:0
9 Wed Jul 2, 2014 10:00 PM (2.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 0:3
10 Thu Jul 10, 2014 10:00 PM (1.) HK Kópavogs ? 213 3:2
11 Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:00 PM (1.) UMF Tindastoll ? 0:5
12 Fri Jul 18, 2014 9:15 PM (1.) UMF Grindavík ? 2:2
13 Sat Jul 26, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) BI/Bolungarvík ? 67 2:3
14 Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:00 PM (1.) KV Vesturbaejar ? 405 2:1
15 Fri Aug 8, 2014 9:00 PM (1.) Haukar Hafnarfjördur ? 2:3
16 Fri Aug 15, 2014 8:15 PM (1.) KA Akureyri ? 2:1
17 Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:45 PM (1.) UMF Selfoss ? 351 2:2
18 Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) ÍA Akranes ? 600 0:1
19 Fri Aug 29, 2014 8:30 PM (1.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 450 0:0
20 Thu Sep 4, 2014 8:00 PM (1.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 2:1
21 Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:00 PM (1.) HK Kópavogs ? 2:2
22 Sat Sep 20, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) UMF Tindastoll ? 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Sat Feb 15, 2014 6:00 PM Thór Akureyri ? 72 0:5
Group 2 Mon Feb 24, 2014 7:00 PM HK Kópavogs ? 50 2:2
Group 2 Sun Apr 6, 2014 4:00 PM KA Akureyri ? 74 2:1
Group 2 Sun Mar 16, 2014 6:00 PM FH Hafnarfjördur ? 1:3
Group 2 Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:00 PM Thróttur Reykjavík ? 50 3:2
Group 2 Thu Apr 3, 2014 8:00 PM Fylkir Reykjavík ? 1:1
Group 2 Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:00 PM Fjölnir Reykjavík ? 87 3:2
Table section Lengjudeild 2014
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Leiknir Reykjavík 22 24 48
2 ÍA Akranes 22 22 43
3 Thróttur Reykjavík 22 8 37
4 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 22 6 36
5 UMF Grindavík 22 15 35
6 HK Kópavogs 22 6 34
7 Haukar Hafnarfjördur 22 5 32

Matches - Season2014