To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Larne FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 9  40,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Inver Park  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Larne FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Meisterrunde Championship 18/19

Record Meisterrunde Championship 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 5 - - 3,00 15:1 -
Away record 5 4 - 1 2,40 14:2 -
Overall balance 10 9 - 1 2,70 29:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:00 AM Glentoran FC ? 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Knockbreda FC ? 1:1
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Ballinamallard United ? 1:0
3 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:45 PM (5.) Loughgall FC ? 2:3
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) PSNI FC ? 1:2
5 Fri Sep 7, 2018 7:30 PM (4.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 3:0
6 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:00 AM (3.) Dundela FC ? 0:2
7 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Portadown FC ? 2:2
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 0:4
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 12:00 AM (1.) Limavady United ? 1:3
10 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Dergview FC ? 2:0
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 4:0
12 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:3
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Knockbreda FC ? 2:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Portadown FC ? 0:3
15 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Limavady United ? 6:0
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) PSNI FC ? 4:0
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Dergview FC ? 1:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Dundela FC ? 5:0
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Ballinamallard United ? 2:0
20 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Ballyclare Comrades FC ? 3:1
21 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 2:0
22 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Loughgall FC ? 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 4:0
2 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
3 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Dundela FC ? 3:0
4 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 0:2
5 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Ballinamallard United ? 3:0
6 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:0
7 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Portadown FC ? 3:0
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Dundela FC ? 0:5
9 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Harland & Wolff Welders ? 2:1
10 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Ballinamallard United ? 0:5

Matches - Season 18/19