For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lancy FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade de Marignac  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Lancy FC
1. Liga gr. 1
League level: SwitzerlandFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Uster AUS Terre Sainte HFC Azzurri LS 90 AFC Martigny-Sports HMeyrin FC AFC Vevey United
AFC Echallens Région HUS Terre Sainte AFC La Chaux-de-Fonds
HOlympique de Genève FC HCS Chênois AFC Bulle AFC Béroche-Gorgier ATeam Vaud U21 HFC Naters Oberwallis

Performance chart 1. Liga group 1 19/20

Record 1. Liga group 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1,43 13:14 163
Away record 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:17 237
Overall balance 14 5 3 6 1,29 24:31 200
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 PM FC Uster 4-4-2 200 1:3
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM FC Béroche-Gorgier ? 450 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FC Vevey United 4-2-3-1 180 3:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys U21 ? 140 8:2
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Olympique de Genève FC 4-1-4-1 160 1:3
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Echallens Région 4-4-2 300 1:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) CS Chênois ? 242 1:3
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Bulle 4-1-4-1 445 2:1
7 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) US Terre Sainte 4-1-3-2 160 3:3
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Team Vaud U21 4-2-3-1 130 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FC Naters Oberwallis 4-2-3-1 150 0:2
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) FC Azzurri LS 90 ? 3:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) FC Martigny-Sports 4-2-3-1 140 0:1
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Meyrin FC 4-4-1-1 250 2:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC La Chaux-de-Fonds 4-1-4-1 90 1:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) FC Vevey United 4-2-3-1 415 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM US Terre Sainte 3-4-3 Diamond 80 1:2
Table section 1. Liga group 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 BSC Young Boys U21 14 13 22
7 FC Vevey United 14 2 22
8 Olympique de Genève FC 14 0 18
9 Lancy FC 14 -7 18
10 FC Martigny-Sports 14 -5 17
11 CS Chênois 14 -8 13
12 US Terre Sainte 14 -15 13

Matches