To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: AFAS Stadion  16.672 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,50 m €

KV Mechelen
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKAS Eupen AWaasland-Beveren HRWD Molenbeek ACercle Brugge ABeerschot V.A. ABeerschot V.A. HSV Zulte Waregem AKV Kortrijk
HKRC Genk HKAA Gent ARSC Anderlecht HOud-Heverlee Leuven
AKV Oostende AKRC Genk ASint-Truidense VV

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1,18 29:30 -
Away record 17 8 4 5 1,65 25:24 -
Overall balance 34 13 9 12 1,41 54:54 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:15 PM (8.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Cercle Brugge 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) KAA Gent 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:15 PM (15.) KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-2-3-1 4:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
10 Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Club Brugge KV 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 3:3
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-2-3-1 1:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:30 PM (14.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 2:3
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 6:15 PM (15.) Standard Liège 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
18 Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
19 Sun Dec 27, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
20 Sat Jan 16, 2021 8:45 PM (14.) RSC Charleroi 4-2-3-1 0:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:15 PM (15.) KAS Eupen 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
22 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:45 PM (12.) Waasland-Beveren 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
23 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:15 PM (11.) KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) Cercle Brugge 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:45 PM (9.) Standard Liège 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
26 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
27 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) KV Oostende 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 6:15 PM (11.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 1:30 PM (11.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-4-2 3:0
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
32 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
33 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:30 PM (12.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Defending x 4:2
34 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) KV Kortrijk 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM RWD Molenbeek ? x 2:0
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:00 PM Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 0:1
Quarter-Finals Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 PM KRC Genk 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 4:00 PM KAA Gent -:-
2 4:00 PM KV Oostende -:-
3 4:00 PM Standard Liège -:-
4 4:00 PM Standard Liège -:-
5 6:30 PM KV Oostende -:-
6 8:00 PM KAA Gent -:-
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 KV Oostende 34 8 53
6 Standard Liège 34 11 50
7 KAA Gent 34 13 49
8 KV Mechelen 34 0 48
9 Beerschot V.A. 34 -6 47
10 SV Zulte Waregem 34 -16 46
11 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 34 -5 45

Matches