For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Kairat Almaty

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

Current internationals: 14

Stadium: Zentralstadion Almaty  23.804 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,82 Mill. €

Kairat Almaty
Premier Liga
League Level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Astana ANK Siroki Brijeg HKaysar Kyzylorda HNK Siroki Brijeg ATobol Kostanay AIrtysh Pavlodar AFK Taraz AFK Taraz AShakhter Karaganda HZhetysu Taldykorgan
HZhetysu Taldykorgan HHapoel Beer Sheva
HOrdabasy Shymkent AHapoel Beer Sheva HOkzhetpes Kokshetau

Performance Chart Premier Liga 2019

Balance Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 8 1 4 1,92 24:9 5.600
Away 13 9 1 3 2,15 25:13 3.192
Total results 26 17 2 7 2,04 49:22 4.396
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:00 PM UE Engordany 4-2-3-1 657 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:00 PM UE Engordany 4-3-3 Attacking 10.500 7:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:00 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking 20.000 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-1-4-1 9.437 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 4-1-4-1 6.118 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 4:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 4-1-4-1 20.000 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM (2.) FK Taraz 4-4-2 double 6 5.500 2:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:45 PM (5.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 4.200 2:1
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) FK Aktobe 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:3
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-4-2 double 6 2.800 4:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 2.000 3:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FC Astana 4-4-2 double 6 10.500 0:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-3-2 2.600 2:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Tobol Kostanay 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Atyrau 4-3-3 Attacking 500 2:1
11 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-3-3 Defending 2.500 2:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-3-2 1.000 1:2
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FK Aktobe 4-1-3-2 7.800 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:2
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-3-2 7.500 0:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Astana 4-3-3 Defending 3.500 0:2
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-1-2 7.000 0:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-3-3 Defending 6.500 5:1
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 4-3-3 Defending 4.000 3:5
20 Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 2:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-3-3 Attacking 3.600 0:2
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) FK Taraz 4-3-3 Attacking 6.500 0:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Taraz 4-3-3 Attacking 3.800 0:2
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-3-3 Defending 7.000 0:1
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-3-3 Defending 5.000 0:4
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-3-3 Defending 4.000 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM FC Astana 4-4-2 double 6 16.000 0:2
League Position Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tobol Kostanay 26 20 55
2 Kairat Almaty 26 27 53
3 FC Astana 24 27 50
4 Ordabasy Shymkent 26 20 49
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 26 14 41
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 26 1 40
7 Shakhter Karaganda 26 -1 33

Matches