To use this site, please enable Javascript.

KAA Gent

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 16  55,2 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Ghelamco Arena  19.999 Seats

Current transfer record: +9,25 m €

KAA Gent
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 32 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRSC Charleroi HRoyal Excel Mouscron HKV Oostende HCercle Brugge HRSC Charleroi ASV Zulte Waregem HKV Oostende AKV Oostende
HKAS Eupen AKV Mechelen HKV Mechelen
AKAS Eupen HClub Brugge KV AStandard Liège AStandard Liège

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Record Jupiler Pro League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 3 6 1,59 29:21 -
Away record 17 6 4 7 1,29 26:21 -
Overall balance 34 14 7 13 1,44 55:42 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:30 PM Rapid Vienna 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Sep 23, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
group L Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-1-2 x 1:4
group L Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
group L Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM Red Star Belgrade 3-5-2 0:2
group L Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 flat 1:2
group L Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-5-2 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Sint-Truidense VV 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) KV Kortrijk 4-3-1-2 1:2
3 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Royal Antwerp FC 4-3-1-2 1:0
4 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) KV Mechelen 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Royal Excel Mouscron 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 5:1
9 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:15 PM (12.) Cercle Brugge 4-4-2 double 6 5:2
10 Mon Oct 26, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) KRC Genk 3-5-2 1:2
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) Waasland-Beveren 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
12 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) RSC Anderlecht 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:15 PM (12.) RSC Charleroi 5-3-2 0:1
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 0:3
15 Sun Dec 6, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) KV Oostende 3-5-2 2:1
16 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:15 PM (13.) Standard Liège 3-5-2 2:1
17 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:30 PM (12.) Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 0:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Waasland-Beveren 3-5-2 3:0
19 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) KV Kortrijk 3-5-2 1:0
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) Royal Antwerp FC 3-5-2 0:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 5-3-2 x 0:3
22 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) Sint-Truidense VV 5-3-2 x 1:1
23 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:15 PM (10.) RSC Anderlecht 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
24 Sun Feb 7, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) KAS Eupen 5-3-2 x 2:2
25 Thu Jan 21, 2021 9:00 PM (10.) KRC Genk 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
26 Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) Royal Excel Mouscron 5-3-2 x 4:0
27 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) KV Mechelen 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
28 Mon Mar 15, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) Club Brugge KV 5-3-2 0:4
29 Mon Mar 8, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) KV Oostende 5-3-2 x 1:0
30 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Beerschot V.A. 3-5-2 1:1
31 Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) Cercle Brugge 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
32 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 x 2:1
33 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) RSC Charleroi 5-3-2 x 4:0
34 Sun Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Defending x 2:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 PM KFC Heur Tongeren ? x 5:0
Round of 16 Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi 5-3-2 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM KAS Eupen 5-3-2 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 2, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) KV Mechelen 5-3-2 x 2:2
2 Sat May 8, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Standard Liège 5-3-2 x 2:1
3 Thu May 13, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) KV Oostende 5-3-2 2:1
4 Sun May 16, 2021 1:30 PM (3.) KV Oostende 5-3-2 0:4
5 9:00 PM (2.) Standard Liège -:-
6 8:00 PM KV Mechelen -:-
Table section Jupiler Pro League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 KRC Genk 34 19 56
5 KV Oostende 34 8 53
6 Standard Liège 34 11 50
7 KAA Gent 34 13 49
8 KV Mechelen 34 0 48
9 Beerschot V.A. 34 -6 47
10 SV Zulte Waregem 34 -16 46

Matches