For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Johor Darul Ta'zim FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

Current internationals: 11

Stadium: Stadium Tan Sri Dato Hj Hassan Yunos  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,37 Mill. €

Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Super League
League Level: MalaysiaFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Malaysia Super League 2018

Balance Malaysia Super League 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 11 - - 3,00 26:1 5.007
Away 11 8 2 1 2,36 21:8 -
Total results 22 19 2 1 2,68 47:9 2.504
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group H Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:45 PM Persija Jakarta 4-3-3 Attacking 18.600 3:0
Group H Wed Feb 28, 2018 9:30 AM Song Lam Nghe An FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 2:0
Group H Tue Mar 6, 2018 12:30 PM Tampines Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 2.250 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 14, 2018 1:45 PM Tampines Rovers FC 4-1-4-1 8.750 2:1
Group H Tue Apr 10, 2018 1:30 PM Persija Jakarta 5-4-1 60.157 4:0
Group H Tue Apr 24, 2018 2:00 PM Song Lam Nghe An FC 4-2-3-1 5.170 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:30 PM SCG Muangthong United 4-2-3-1 7.949 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 3, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Kedah FA 4-3-3 Attacking 23.020 2:1
2 Tue Feb 6, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) PKNP FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.131 3:0
3 Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:00 AM (2.) Kuala Lumpur FA 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sat Feb 24, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Melaka United SA 4-3-3 Attacking 17.926 3:0
5 Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:00 PM (1.) Terengganu FC 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
6 Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) PKNS FC 4-2-3-1 3:0
7 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Kelantan FA 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
8 Wed May 2, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Selangor FA 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
9 Sat May 5, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Negeri Sembilan FA 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
10 Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Selangor FA 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Wed May 23, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Negeri Sembilan FA 2:0
12 Sun May 27, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) PKNS FC 0:0
13 Sat Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Perak TBG FC 2:0
14 Fri Jun 8, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Pahang FA 1:0
15 Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Pahang FA 1:2
16 Wed Jun 20, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Terengganu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
17 Tue Jun 26, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Melaka United SA 4-1-4-1 0:4
18 Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Perak TBG FC 1:2
19 Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Kedah FA 1:2
20 Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Kelantan FA 4:0
21 Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) PKNP FC 1:2
22 Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) Kuala Lumpur FA 2:0
League Position Malaysia Super League 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 22 38 59
2 Perak TBG FC 22 8 36
3 PKNS FC 22 8 35
4 Pahang FA 22 14 34
5 Terengganu FC 22 1 34
6 Kedah FA 22 1 32
7 Melaka United SA 22 -5 31

Matches - Season2018