For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JS Kairouanaise

Squad size: 41

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 7  17,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Hamda Laaouani  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JS Kairouanaise
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui ACS Hammam-Lif HClub Athlétique Bizertin
HClub Sportif Sfaxien AEtoile Sportive du Sahel HStade Tunisien AClub Africain Tunis HCS Chebba AUS Monastir AUS Tataouine AEsperance Tunis AAS Soliman AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AClub Sportif Sfaxien HClub Africain Tunis

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 8:9 -
Away record 10 2 - 8 0,60 5:21 -
Overall balance 16 4 - 12 0,75 13:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
4 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 5-4-1 2:0
5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 flat 0:1
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) CS Chebba 4-5-1 flat 1:3
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) US Monastir 5-4-1 3:0
9 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
13 Tue Dec 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 7:1
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) AS Soliman 5-4-1 2:0
15 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 5-4-1 1:0
16 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 unknown unknown (12.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
18 unknown unknown Stade Tunisien -:-
19 unknown unknown Club Africain Tunis -:-
20 unknown unknown CS Chebba -:-
21 unknown unknown US Monastir -:-
22 unknown unknown Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
23 unknown unknown CS Hammam-Lif -:-
24 unknown unknown US Tataouine -:-
25 unknown unknown Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
26 unknown unknown Esperance Tunis -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM Club Africain Tunis 4-2-3-1 0:3
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 AS Soliman 16 1 20
9 CS Chebba 16 -4 18
10 CS Hammam-Lif 16 -12 13
11 US Tataouine 16 -9 13
12 JS Kairouanaise 16 -17 12
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 16 -17 11
14 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 16 -13 10