For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Irtysh Pavlodar

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 8  36,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Zentralstadion Pavlodar  11.828 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Irtysh Pavlodar
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HOkzhetpes Kokshetau AFK Atyrau HFK Taraz HShakhter Karaganda HKaysar Kyzylorda
HShakhter Karaganda HTobol Kostanay AFK Aktobe
AFK Aktobe AZhetysu Taldykorgan AOrdabasy Shymkent HKairat Almaty HTobol Kostanay AOkzhetpes Kokshetau AZhetysu Taldykorgan

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 2 7 1,33 12:19 2.807
Away record 15 3 2 10 0,73 11:24 3.033
Overall balance 30 9 4 17 1,03 23:43 2.920
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM FK Riteriai 5-4-1 400 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:00 PM FK Riteriai 4-2-3-1 6.250 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Tobol Kostanay 4-1-4-1 3.000 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) FK Atyrau 4-1-4-1 600 1:3
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-4-1 5.800 0:1
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) FK Taraz 4-1-4-1 3.200 2:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Shakhter Karaganda 5-3-2 1.000 4:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 2.500 0:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-1-4-1 1.700 1:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-4-1 1.500 0:3
9 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Astana 3-1-4-2 1.300 0:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:2
11 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 2.500 2:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:0
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 2.700 2:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) FK Taraz 3-1-4-2 3.000 0:0
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 3.000 0:0
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Aktobe 4-1-4-1 7.000 2:1
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-1-4-1 2.800 2:1
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 2.500 4:0
19 Wed May 15, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) FC Astana 3-1-4-2 2.000 0:4
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-1-4-1 5.500 1:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Kairat Almaty 4-2-3-1 3.600 0:2
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 4-1-4-1 3.000 0:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FK Aktobe 4-2-3-1 7.000 1:1
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) FK Atyrau 4-1-4-1 3.500 0:3
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FK Taraz 4-1-4-1 3.800 1:0
27 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-1-4-1 1.700 1:0
28 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 2.000 4:2
29 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-4-1 2.500 2:1
30 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-4-1 1.200 2:1
31 11:00 AM (9.) Ordabasy Shymkent -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Kairat Almaty -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - FC Astana -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:00 AM FK Aktobe 4:6 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 2:30 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:2
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 29 -4 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 29 -4 37
8 Shakhter Karaganda 29 -4 34
9 Irtysh Pavlodar 30 -20 31
10 FK Taraz 30 -30 25
11 FK Atyrau 29 -32 20
12 FK Aktobe 30 -35 12

Matches