For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ayacucho FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de Cumaná  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayacucho FC
Liga 1 Clausura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Record Liga 1 Clausura 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 12:7 -
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 5:14 -
Overall balance 17 6 4 7 1,29 17:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Sun Jun 23, 2019 9:30 PM Santos FC Nazca 4-2-3-1 2:2
Group F Mon Jul 1, 2019 9:30 PM Sport Huancayo 4-3-1-2 1:2
Group F Fri Jul 5, 2019 11:45 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-3-2-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:45 PM (7.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-3-3 Attacking 4:4
2 Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Fri Mar 8, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) Deportivo Binacional 4-4-2 3:2
5 Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:45 PM (8.) Sport Huancayo 4-1-4-1 2:2
6 Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:30 PM (8.) Club Alianza Lima 4-1-4-1 2:0
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Sport Boys Association 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) Club Sporting Cristal 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:30 PM (4.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:15 PM (5.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
12 Sat May 4, 2019 8:15 PM (6.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Fri May 10, 2019 10:30 PM (3.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sat May 18, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) Cusco FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Sat May 25, 2019 10:30 PM (10.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Pirata FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
17 Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:30 PM (11.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:30 PM (12.) Carlos A. Mannucci 4-1-4-1 1:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 3:0
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Alianza Universidad 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 PM (7.) Deportivo Binacional 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sun Sep 8, 2019 11:00 PM (11.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 2:0
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Sport Boys Association 4-3-1-2 0:1
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM Club Sporting Cristal 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Mon Sep 30, 2019 9:30 PM Universidad César Vallejo 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:15 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
13 Mon Oct 28, 2019 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-3-1-2 2:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:00 PM Cusco FC 4-3-1-2 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 AM Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
16 Fri Nov 15, 2019 9:30 PM Pirata FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:00 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 0:0
Table section Liga 1 Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FBC Melgar 17 7 24
9 Universidad San Martín de Porres 17 2 23
10 CD Unión Comercio 17 -2 22
11 Ayacucho FC 17 -4 22
12 Cusco FC 17 3 21
13 Alianza Universidad 17 -9 19
14 Universidad César Vallejo 17 -4 18

Matches - Season2019