For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ayacucho FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de Cumaná  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayacucho FC
Liga 1 Apertura
League level: PeruFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPirata FC HSport Boys Callao AAcademia Deportiva Cantolao HClub Alianza Lima AClub Cienciano ADeportivo Llacuabamba
AUniversidad San Martín de Porres HAlianza Universidad HSport Huancayo AClub Atlético Grau
AUniversitario de Deportes AUniversidad San Martín de Porres H Carlos A. Mannucci HDeportivo Municipal AUniversitario de Deportes

Performance chart Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Record Liga 1 Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 2 2 1,33 8:7 1.400
Away record 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:8 1.214
Overall balance 12 5 3 4 1,50 20:15 1.307
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
2 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Sport Boys Callao 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
3 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 0:2
4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Club Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 8.397 2:0
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Club Cienciano 4-2-3-1 7.283 1:4
6 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Alianza Universidad 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Wed Aug 19, 2020 10:30 PM (2.) Deportivo Llacuabamba 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 10:30 PM (1.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Wed Sep 2, 2020 1:00 AM (1.)  Carlos A. Mannucci 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 10:30 PM (3.) Club Atlético Grau 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
11 Mon Sep 14, 2020 8:15 PM (2.) Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Universitario de Deportes 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 10:30 PM (8.) Deportivo Binacional -:-
Table section Liga 1 Apertura 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Sporting Cristal Lima 12 8 19
6  Carlos A. Mannucci 12 2 19
7 Sport Huancayo 12 2 19
8 Ayacucho FC 12 5 18
9 Universidad César Vallejo 12 5 18
10 Alianza Universidad 12 3 18
11 FBC Melgar 12 0 16

Matches