To use this site, please enable Javascript.

IK Start

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,4

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Sparebanken Sør Arena  14.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +370 k €

IK Start
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 22:20 307
Away record 15 1 3 11 0,40 11:36 307
Overall balance 30 6 9 15 0,90 33:56 307
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:2
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) Molde FK 5-4-1 2:3
4 Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 0:5
5 Wed Jul 1, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FK Haugesund 5-4-1 1:0
6 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 3-1-4-2 1:0
8 Thu Jul 16, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-2-1 0:0
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 3:2
12 Sun Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
13 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
14 Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:30 PM (15.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
16 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Aalesunds FK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
17 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Molde FK 3-4-3 5:0
18 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Kristiansund BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
19 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Stabæk Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) FK Haugesund 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
21 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Strømsgodset IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
22 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
23 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
24 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
25 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Odds BK 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
26 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 4:1
27 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
28 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Mjøndalen IF 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
29 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) SK Brann 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
30 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0

Matches - Season 2020