For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hull City

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,56 mil. €

Hull City
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBirmingham City AQueens Park Rangers ASheffield Wednesday ARotherham United
ACharlton Athletic AReading FC HSwansea City
ALeeds United HNottingham Forest HFulham FC ADerby County HChelsea FC HHuddersfield Town HBrentford FC ABlackburn Rovers

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 3 8 1,24 27:28 11.795
Away record 16 5 5 6 1,25 20:23 18.124
Overall balance 33 11 8 14 1,24 47:51 14.864
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM Swansea City Hull City 4-4-1-1 Grant McCann 15.741 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Reading FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.673 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Brentford FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.000 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.240 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Bristol City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.458 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Millwall FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 12.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.069 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM Luton Town Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.066 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.756 2:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.590 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Huddersfield Town Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 21.702 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.285 2:3
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM Nottingham Forest Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 27.624 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Derby County 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 16.326 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Fulham FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 21.334 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 18.596 2:2
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Preston North End 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 9.826 4:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Barnsley FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.598 3:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Stoke City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.019 2:1
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM Leeds United Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 35.200 2:0
22 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:45 PM Charlton Athletic Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 14.447 2:2
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.334 3:0
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.814 1:2
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 24.842 0:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM Hull City Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.347 0:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Derby County Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 27.412 1:0
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Hull City Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.474 1:2
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM Hull City Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.034 1:5
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Reading FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.393 1:1
32 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM Blackburn Rovers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.888 3:0
33 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM Hull City Swansea City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 9.757 4:4
34 4:00 PM Preston North End Hull City -:-
35 8:45 PM Hull City Barnsley FC -:-
36 1:30 PM Hull City Leeds United -:-
37 4:00 PM Stoke City Hull City -:-
38 4:00 PM Hull City Charlton Athletic -:-
39 8:45 PM Birmingham City Hull City -:-
40 4:00 PM Hull City Middlesbrough FC -:-
41 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion Hull City -:-
42 4:00 PM Bristol City Hull City -:-
43 4:00 PM Hull City Millwall FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Wigan Athletic Hull City -:-
45 4:00 PM Hull City Luton Town -:-
46 1:30 PM Cardiff City Hull City -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Rotherham United Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 6.044 2:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM Hull City Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 24.109 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Tranmere Rovers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 3.421 0:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Preston North End Hull City 4-3-3 Defending Grant McCann 6.093 7:6 on pens