For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hull City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,17 mil. €

Hull City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 3 13 1,04 29:37 9.868
Away record 23 5 6 12 0,91 28:50 14.150
Overall balance 46 12 9 25 0,98 57:87 12.009
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM Swansea City Hull City 4-4-1-1 Grant McCann 15.741 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Reading FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.673 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Brentford FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.000 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.240 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Bristol City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.458 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM Millwall FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 12.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.069 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM Luton Town Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.066 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.756 2:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.590 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Huddersfield Town Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 21.702 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.285 2:3
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM Nottingham Forest Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 27.624 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Derby County 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 16.326 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Fulham FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 21.334 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 18.596 2:2
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM Hull City Preston North End 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 9.826 4:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Barnsley FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.598 3:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Stoke City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.019 2:1
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM Leeds United Hull City 4-4-1-1 Grant McCann 35.200 2:0
22 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:45 PM Charlton Athletic Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 14.447 2:2
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.334 3:0
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM Hull City Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.814 1:2
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 24.842 0:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM Hull City Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.347 0:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Derby County Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 27.412 1:0
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Hull City Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.474 1:2
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM Hull City Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.034 1:5
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Reading FC Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 13.393 1:1
32 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM Blackburn Rovers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 11.888 3:0
33 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM Hull City Swansea City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 9.757 4:4
34 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM Preston North End Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 12.342 2:1
35 Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:45 PM Hull City Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 10.272 0:1
36 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:30 PM Hull City Leeds United 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 16.178 0:4
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM Stoke City Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 23.126 5:1
38 Sat Jun 20, 2020 4:00 PM Hull City Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 0:1
39 Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:00 PM Birmingham City Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 3:3
40 Thu Jul 2, 2020 6:00 PM Hull City Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 2:1
41 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 4:2
42 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM Bristol City Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 2:1
43 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM Hull City Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 0:1
44 Tue Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM Wigan Athletic Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 8:0
45 Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM Hull City Luton Town 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 0:1
46 Wed Jul 22, 2020 8:30 PM Cardiff City Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Rotherham United Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 6.044 2:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM Hull City Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking Grant McCann 24.109 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Tranmere Rovers Hull City 4-2-3-1 Grant McCann 3.421 0:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Preston North End Hull City 4-3-3 Defending Grant McCann 6.093 7:6 on pens