For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hull City

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 14  46,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: -440 K €

Hull City
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFulham FC HPreston North End HStoke City HBirmingham City AQueens Park Rangers ASheffield Wednesday ARotherham United
AMiddlesbrough FC ACharlton Athletic
HWest Bromwich Albion ABarnsley FC ALeeds United HNottingham Forest HFulham FC ADerby County

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 2 6 1,43 21:17 12.161
Away record 14 5 4 5 1,36 19:19 18.908
Overall balance 28 11 6 11 1,39 40:36 15.534
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Swansea City 4-4-1-1 15.741 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 10.673 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 11.000 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.240 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 10.458 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 12.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 10.069 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 10.066 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 10.756 2:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 11.590 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 21.702 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 10.285 2:3
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (19.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 27.624 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 16.326 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 21.334 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 18.596 2:2
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 9.826 4:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 13.598 3:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 11.019 2:1
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 35.200 2:0
22 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 14.447 2:2
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 11.334 3:0
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 13.814 1:2
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 24.842 0:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 11.347 0:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 27.412 1:0
29 8:45 PM (12.) Huddersfield Town ppd.
30 1:30 PM Brentford FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Reading FC -:-
32 8:45 PM Blackburn Rovers -:-
33 8:45 PM Swansea City -:-
34 4:00 PM Preston North End -:-
35 8:45 PM Barnsley FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Leeds United -:-
37 4:00 PM Stoke City -:-
38 4:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
39 8:45 PM Birmingham City -:-
40 4:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
41 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
42 4:00 PM Bristol City -:-
43 4:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
45 4:00 PM Luton Town -:-
46 1:30 PM Cardiff City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 6.044 2:3
Fourth Round 6:30 PM Chelsea FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.421 0:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Defending 6.093 7:6 on pens
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Sheffield Wednesday 28 8 42
10 Millwall FC 27 3 41
11 Blackburn Rovers 28 5 40
12 Hull City 28 4 39
13 Cardiff City 28 -2 39
14 Queens Park Rangers 28 -5 38
15 Derby County 28 -7 37

Matches