For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hull City

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 12  42,9 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: KCOM Stadium  24.983 Seats

Current transfer record: +18,56 mil. €

Hull City
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBirmingham City AQueens Park Rangers ASheffield Wednesday ARotherham United
AReading FC HSwansea City
HNottingham Forest HFulham FC ADerby County HChelsea FC HHuddersfield Town HBrentford FC ABlackburn Rovers APreston North End HBarnsley FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 6 3 9 1,17 27:29 11.711
Away record 17 5 5 7 1,18 21:25 17.784
Overall balance 35 11 8 16 1,17 48:54 14.661
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Swansea City 4-4-1-1 15.741 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 10.673 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 11.000 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 10.240 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 10.458 1:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 12.495 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 10.069 2:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 10.066 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Cardiff City 4-2-3-1 10.756 2:2
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 11.590 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 21.702 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 10.285 2:3
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (19.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 27.624 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 16.326 2:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 21.334 0:1
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 18.596 2:2
18 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 9.826 4:0
19 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 13.598 3:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 11.019 2:1
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 35.200 2:0
22 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:45 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 14.447 2:2
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 11.334 3:0
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 15.001 0:2
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 13.814 1:2
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 24.842 0:1
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Fulham FC 4-2-3-1 11.347 0:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 27.412 1:0
29 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Huddersfield Town 4-2-3-1 10.474 1:2
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 10.034 1:5
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 13.393 1:1
32 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 11.888 3:0
33 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 9.757 4:4
34 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 12.342 2:1
35 Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Barnsley FC 4-2-3-1 10.272 0:1
36 1:30 PM (17.) Leeds United -:-
37 4:00 PM Stoke City -:-
38 4:00 PM Charlton Athletic -:-
39 8:45 PM Birmingham City -:-
40 4:00 PM Middlesbrough FC -:-
41 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
42 4:00 PM Bristol City -:-
43 4:00 PM Millwall FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
45 4:00 PM Luton Town -:-
46 1:30 PM Cardiff City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 6.044 2:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 24.109 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.421 0:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Defending 6.093 7:6 on pens
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Birmingham City 35 -7 46
15 Derby County 35 -5 45
16 Reading FC 35 0 42
17 Hull City 35 -6 41
18 Charlton Athletic 35 -5 39
19 Huddersfield Town 35 -15 39
20 Stoke City 35 -10 38

Matches