For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

HNK Hajduk Split II

Squad size: 25

Average age: 20,0

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

HNK Hajduk Split II
2.HNL
League level: CroatiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart 2.HNL 19/20

Record 2.HNL 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 13:12 185
Away record 11 4 4 3 1,45 16:11 577
Overall balance 19 7 6 6 1,42 29:23 412
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) HNK Sibenik ? 700 3:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 150 4:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) NK Croatia Zmijavci ? 1.600 0:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 400 1:1
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) NK Dugopolje ? 600 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) HNK Cibalia Vinkovci 4-3-3 Attacking 550 0:4
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) NK Rudes ? 150 2:2
8 Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) NK Osijek II ? 200 0:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) HNK Orijent Rijeka ? 850 0:2
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac ? 500 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) NK Sesvete ? 200 3:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) NK Solin ? 350 2:3
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) NK Medjimurje Cakovec ? 100 0:3
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 4-3-3 Attacking 300 1:0
15 Mon Dec 2, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) NK BSK Bijelo Brdo ? 100 0:0
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) HNK Sibenik 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:0
17 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) NK Kustosija Zagreb ? 300 1:1
18 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) NK Croatia Zmijavci 3-4-1-2 500 2:4
19 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM (5.) NK Dubrava Tim kabel ? 180 1:2
Table section 2.HNL 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 HNK Orijent Rijeka 19 3 33
4 NK Sesvete 19 6 29
5 NK Rudes 19 5 29
6 HNK Hajduk Split II 19 6 27
7 GNK Dinamo Zagreb II 19 -1 26
8 NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac 19 -5 26
9 NK Osijek II 19 7 26

Matches - Season19/20