For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Hartford Athletic

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dillon Stadium  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hartford Athletic
USLC
League level: United StatesSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart USL Championship 2019

Record USL Championship 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1,29 31:32 5.025
Away record 17 2 1 14 0,41 18:48 4.602
Overall balance 34 8 5 21 0,85 49:80 4.813
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed May 15, 2019 12:00 AM Hartford Athletic New York Cosmos B 2:1
Third Round Thu May 30, 2019 2:00 AM Memphis 901 FC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 Jimmy Nielsen 1.819 4:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:30 AM Atlanta United 2 Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2.037 2:0
2 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:30 AM Charleston Battery Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2.044 2:1
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 12:00 AM Louisville City FC Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2:1
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 12:00 AM Indy Eleven Hartford Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking Jimmy Nielsen 20.251 1:0
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:30 AM Tampa Bay Rowdies Hartford Athletic 5-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.360 4:0
6 Sun Apr 14, 2019 1:00 AM Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 3:1
7 Thu Apr 18, 2019 1:00 AM New York Red Bulls II Hartford Athletic 4-1-4-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4:0
8 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 AM North Carolina FC Hartford Athletic 5-3-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.097 4:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Charlotte Independence 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 11.346 1:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Memphis 901 FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jimmy Nielsen 5.045 1:2
11 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM Loudoun United FC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 825 1:2
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Ottawa Fury FC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.346 1:1
13 Sun Jun 2, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic North Carolina FC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.003 1:1
14 Sun Jun 9, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Saint Louis FC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.132 2:1
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:00 PM Hartford Athletic Nashville SC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 4.489 2:3
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM Birmingham Legion FC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 4.609 2:2
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 1:30 AM Hartford Athletic Philadelphia Union II 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 5.012 0:3
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 2:30 AM Memphis 901 FC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 6.726 4:1
19 Sat Jul 13, 2019 11:00 PM Hartford Athletic Indy Eleven 4-4-1-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2:1
20 Thu Jul 18, 2019 2:00 AM Sporting Kansas City II Hartford Athletic 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 521 4:3
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 11:00 PM Hartford Athletic Charleston Battery 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 3.117 2:3
21 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 PM Hartford Athletic Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 4.606 2:4
22 Thu Aug 1, 2019 11:00 PM Philadelphia Union II Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 325 0:3
23 Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:00 AM Nashville SC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.796 4:0
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM Hartford Athletic New York Red Bulls II 4-4-1-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.262 1:5
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM Hartford Athletic Atlanta United 2 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.810 3:2
26 Mon Sep 2, 2019 2:30 AM Saint Louis FC Hartford Athletic 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.068 3:2
27 Sat Sep 7, 2019 10:00 PM Hartford Athletic Loudoun United FC 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.582 5:1
28 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Louisville City FC 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 4.742 0:1
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM Ottawa Fury FC Hartford Athletic 4-4-2 Jimmy Nielsen 5.505 4:1
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM Charlotte Independence Hartford Athletic 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2.319 4:0
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Sporting Kansas City II 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 5.012 2:2
32 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:00 AM Hartford Athletic Birmingham Legion FC 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 2.746 4:0
33 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 AM Hartford Athletic Tampa Bay Rowdies 4-2-3-1 Jimmy Nielsen 4.674 2:1