To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASC Paderborn 07 ASpVgg Greuther Fürth HFC Erzgebirge Aue HWürzburger Kickers ASV Darmstadt 98 HSV Sandhausen AKarlsruher SC HSSV Jahn Regensburg HVfL Osnabrück
HFC St. Pauli AHolstein Kiel A1.FC Nuremberg
HVfL Bochum A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 HHannover 96

Performance chart 2. Bundesliga 20/21

Record 2. Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 1 2 2,11 23:9 444
Away record 7 4 2 1 2,00 13:10 518
Overall balance 16 10 3 3 2,06 36:19 477
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Mon Sep 28, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 3:4
3 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 3-4-2-1 3:0
4 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
6 Fri Oct 30, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FC St. Pauli 3-4-3 2:2
7 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) VfL Bochum 3-1-4-2 x 1:3
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) SV Sandhausen 3-1-4-2 x 4:0
13 Mon Dec 21, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Karlsruher SC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 1:30 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
16 Mon Jan 18, 2021 8:30 PM (1.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
17 1:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
18 8:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
19 1:00 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
20 6:30 PM FC Erzgebirge Aue -:-
21 1:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth -:-
22 1:30 PM Würzburger Kickers -:-
23 8:30 PM FC St. Pauli -:-
24 unknown Holstein Kiel -:-
25 unknown VfL Bochum -:-
26 unknown 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 -:-
27 unknown Hannover 96 -:-
28 unknown SV Darmstadt 98 -:-
29 unknown SV Sandhausen -:-
30 unknown Karlsruher SC -:-
31 unknown SSV Jahn Regensburg -:-
32 unknown 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
33 3:30 PM VfL Osnabrück -:-
34 3:30 PM Eintracht Braunschweig -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:30 PM SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 10.053 4:1
Table section 2. Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hamburger SV 16 17 33
2 VfL Bochum 16 15 32
3 Fortuna Düsseldorf 16 5 30
4 Holstein Kiel 16 9 29
5 SpVgg Greuther Fürth 16 10 28
6 Karlsruher SC 16 4 25
7 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 16 2 25

Matches