To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Hamarkameratene

Squad size: 19

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 3  15,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Briskeby Stadion  8.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Hamarkameratene
OBOS-ligaen
League level: NorwaySecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart OBOS-ligaen 2020

Record OBOS-ligaen 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 5 6 1,13 26:27 295
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 23:25 241
Overall balance 30 10 9 11 1,30 49:52 268
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 3, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Kongsvinger IL 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
2 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Lillestrøm SK 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
3 Mon Jul 13, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Øygarden FK 4-4-2 double 6 3:4
4 Mon Jul 20, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FK Jerv 4-4-1-1 3:2
5 Tue Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) Ranheim IL 3-5-2 flat 3:4
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
7 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
8 Mon Aug 10, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Sogndal IL ? 4:2
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Asane Fotball 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
10 Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Grorud IL 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Sandnes Ulf 3-5-2 1:2
12 Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) Tromsø IL 3-4-3 0:2
13 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) Stjördals Blink IL 3-4-3 0:1
14 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Raufoss IL 3-4-3 0:1
15 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Strømmen IF 3-4-3 3:0
16 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) FK Jerv 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
17 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Kongsvinger IL 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
18 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Stjördals Blink IL 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
19 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Raufoss IL 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
20 Sun Oct 11, 2020 3:30 PM (13.) Sandnes Ulf 3-4-3 2:0
21 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Grorud IL 3-4-3 1:2
22 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:30 PM (12.) Sogndal IL 3-4-3 2:1
23 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Tromsø IL 3-4-3 3:1
24 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Asane Fotball 3-4-3 2:1
25 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 3-4-3 1:1
26 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Ullensaker/Kisa IL 3-4-3 3:1
27 Sun Nov 15, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Strømmen IF 3-4-3 1:1
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:30 PM (9.) Ranheim IL 3-4-3 1:1
29 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Lillestrøm SK 3-4-3 1:1
30 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Øygarden FK 3-5-2 flat 1:3
Table section OBOS-ligaen 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Raufoss IL 30 9 42
7 Sandnes Ulf 30 -9 41
8 KFUM-Kameratene Oslo 30 0 39
9 Hamarkameratene 30 -3 39
10 Strømmen IF 30 -4 35
11 FK Jerv 30 -16 35
12 Ullensaker/Kisa IL 30 -18 35

Matches - Season 2020