To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Granada CF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Nuevo Los Cármenes  19.336 Seats

Current transfer record: -20,50 m €

Granada CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACultural Leonesa HCA Osasuna AMálaga CF ACDA Navalcarnero HSSC Napoli HElche CF
AVillarreal CF HCelta de Vigo ALevante UD
HFC Barcelona ACA Osasuna HFC Barcelona HAtlético Madrid ASD Huesca ASSC Napoli

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 3 3 1,85 19:16 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 12:26 -
Overall balance 25 9 6 10 1,32 31:42 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group E Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:55 PM PSV Eindhoven Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 1:2
Group E Thu Oct 29, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF PAOK Thessaloniki 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez 0:0
Group E Thu Nov 5, 2020 6:55 PM Omonia Nicosia Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez 0:2
Group E Thu Nov 26, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 2:1
Group E Thu Dec 3, 2020 9:00 PM Granada CF PSV Eindhoven 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 0:1
Group E Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:55 PM PAOK Thessaloniki Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez 0:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 9:00 PM Granada CF SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking Diego Martínez 2:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:55 PM SSC Napoli Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:1
last 16 1st leg 9:00 PM Granada CF Molde FK -:-
last 16 2nd leg 6:55 PM Molde FK Granada CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:00 PM KF Teuta Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez 0:4
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM Granada CF FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez 2:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM Malmö FF Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM Granada CF Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM Granada CF Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM Atlético Madrid Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 6:1
4 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM Granada CF CA Osasuna 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:30 PM Cádiz CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM Granada CF Sevilla FC 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 1:0
7 Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:30 PM Getafe CF Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 6:30 PM Granada CF Levante UD 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 4:15 PM Real Sociedad Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:0
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:30 PM Granada CF Real Valladolid CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 1:3
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 6:30 PM Celta de Vigo Granada CF 3-4-3 Diego Martínez x 3:1
12 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 PM Granada CF SD Huesca 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 3:3
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 6:30 PM Elche CF Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:15 PM Granada CF Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking Diego Martínez x 2:0
15 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:45 PM Real Madrid Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 2:0
16 Wed Dec 30, 2020 5:00 PM Granada CF Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 6:30 PM SD Eibar Granada CF 4-4-2 double 6 Diego Martínez x 2:0
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:30 PM Granada CF FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 0:4
19 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:30 PM Villarreal CF Granada CF 4-1-4-1 Diego Martínez x 2:2
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM CA Osasuna Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 3:1
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:30 PM Granada CF Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 0:0
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM Levante UD Granada CF 4-5-1 flat Diego Martínez x 2:2
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:00 PM Granada CF Atlético Madrid 3-4-3 Diego Martínez x 1:2
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:30 PM SD Huesca Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 3:2
25 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:30 PM Granada CF Elche CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 2:1
26 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao Granada CF -:-
27 4:15 PM Granada CF Real Sociedad -:-
28 4:15 PM Valencia CF Granada CF -:-
29 unknown Granada CF Villarreal CF -:-
30 unknown Real Valladolid CF Granada CF -:-
31 unknown Granada CF SD Eibar -:-
32 unknown Sevilla FC Granada CF -:-
33 unknown FC Barcelona Granada CF -:-
34 unknown Granada CF Cádiz CF -:-
35 unknown Real Betis Balompié Granada CF -:-
36 unknown Granada CF Real Madrid -:-
37 unknown Deportivo Alavés Granada CF -:-
38 unknown Granada CF Getafe CF -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM AD San Juan Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez 80 0:2
Second Round Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM Cultural Leonesa Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez 2.286 1:2 AET
Third Round Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM Málaga CF Granada CF 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 1:2
Round of 16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:00 PM CDA Navalcarnero Granada CF 4-4-2 Diego Martínez 420 0:6
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 9:00 PM Granada CF FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 Diego Martínez x 3:5 AET