To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Glentoran FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: The Oval  6.054 Seats

Current transfer record: -50 k €

Glentoran FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADungannon Swifts HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC HGlenavon FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HCrusaders FC HPortadown FC HDungannon Swifts ACliftonville FC
ABallymena United HColeraine FC AColeraine FC
HBallymena United AGlenavon FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 4 1 2,27 32:9 65
Away record 17 7 5 5 1,53 26:18 29
Overall balance 32 17 9 6 1,88 58:27 46
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:00 PM HB Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:45 PM Motherwell FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC 5-3-2 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Larne FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Defending 3:3
6 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 475 0:0
7 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:30 PM (12.) Portadown FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking 5:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 496 6:0
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking 490 1:1
12 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) Portadown FC 3-5-2 flat 2:1
15 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
16 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
18 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Larne FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
20 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
21 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Linfield FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
27 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Portadown FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:30 PM (2.) Ballymena United 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
32 Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:30 PM (2.) Coleraine FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
33 8:30 PM (2.) Larne FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 32 43 70
2 Glentoran FC 32 31 60
3 Coleraine FC 32 17 59
4 Larne FC 32 22 55
5 Cliftonville FC 32 15 53
6 Crusaders FC 32 17 50
7 Glenavon FC 32 -2 49

Matches