To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Giresunspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Çotanak Spor Kompleksi  22.028 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Giresunspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMenemen Spor HBursaspor ABoluspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor ASamsunspor AEskisehirspor HAnkara Keciörengücü HAkhisarspor
HIstanbulspor AAltinordu FK
HAltay SK AÜmraniyespor HBandirmaspor AAdana Demirspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 11 3 3 2,12 26:11 -
Away record 16 9 4 3 1,94 26:13 -
Overall balance 33 20 7 6 2,03 52:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Tekirdagspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 PM Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 x 9:8 on pens
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 PM Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
7 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Samsunspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
24 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
26 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Bandirmaspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
27 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Samsunspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
30 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
31 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 PM (1.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
33 Sat May 1, 2021 3:05 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
34 7:30 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Adana Demirspor 33 34 67
2 Giresunspor 33 28 67
3 Samsunspor 33 26 67
4 Istanbulspor 33 26 61
5 Altay SK 33 26 60
6 Altinordu FK 33 8 57
7 Ankara Keciörengücü 33 18 55

Matches