To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Giresunspor

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Çotanak Spor Kompleksi  22.028 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Giresunspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEskisehirspor AAnkara Keciörengücü HAdana Demirspor HAltinordu FK AAkhisarspor HTuzlaspor HBalikesirspor AMenemen Spor HBursaspor ABoluspor HAnkaraspor AAdanaspor
AIstanbulspor AAltay SK
ASivasspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 20/21

Record 1.Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 2 1 2,42 20:7 -
Away record 11 7 3 1 2,18 18:7 -
Overall balance 23 16 5 2 2,30 38:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Tekirdagspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Nov 24, 2020 12:30 PM Nigde Anadolu FK 4-2-3-1 x 9:8 on pens
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 PM Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Menemen Spor 4-1-4-1 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Boluspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:30 PM (8.) Ankaraspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM (9.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 4:3
7 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 AM (7.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:30 AM (10.) Bandirmaspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Samsunspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Eskisehirspor 4-1-4-1 2:0
13 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 AM (8.) Ankara Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Akhisarspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (2.) Tuzlaspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
18 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Balikesirspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
19 Sun Jan 31, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Menemen Spor 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
20 Mon Feb 8, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Bursaspor 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Boluspor 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Ankaraspor 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 11:30 AM (1.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:4
24 5:00 PM (1.) Altay SK -:-
25 11:30 AM Ümraniyespor -:-
26 5:00 PM Bandirmaspor -:-
27 5:00 PM Samsunspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Istanbulspor -:-
29 12:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Ankara Keciörengücü -:-
31 12:00 AM Adana Demirspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Altinordu FK -:-
33 12:00 AM Akhisarspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Tuzlaspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Giresunspor 23 24 53
2 Samsunspor 23 20 49
3 Istanbulspor 23 19 43
4 Altinordu FK 23 5 41
5 Adana Demirspor 23 15 39
6 Ankara Keciörengücü 23 14 38
7 Altay SK 23 11 38

Matches