For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Orenburg

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gazovik  7.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -80 thousand €

FK Orenburg
1.Division
League level: RussiaSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADynamo Moscow ADinamo Bryansk HNeftekhimik Nizhnekamsk HAlania Vladikavkaz AKrylya Sovetov Samara HAlania Vladikavkaz HVolgar Astrakhan AFakel Voronezh HShinnik Yaroslavl ATorpedo Moscow
HFK Rostov HTekstilshchik Ivanovo HAkron Togliatti AFK Krasnodar 2
AZenit St. Petersburg

Performance chart 1.Division 20/21

Record 1.Division 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 9:2 555
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 7:2 1.472
Overall balance 11 8 3 - 2,45 16:4 972
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:00 PM Alania Vladikavkaz 4-4-2 double 6 509 2:1
Group 8 4:00 PM Zvezda Perm -:-
Group 8 unknown FC Sochi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Bryansk 5-4-1 973 0:1
2 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk 3-4-2-1 524 1:0
3 Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Alania Vladikavkaz 5-4-1 528 2:0
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Tekstilshchik Ivanovo 4-2-3-1 524 1:1
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-2-3-1 3.605 0:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Volgar Astrakhan 3-4-3 598 2:1
7 Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Fakel Voronezh 4-2-3-1 2.054 0:2
8 Wed Sep 9, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Shinnik Yaroslavl 4-2-3-1 574 3:0
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Torpedo Moscow 4-2-3-1 550 1:2
10 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Akron Togliatti 4-2-3-1 583 0:0
11 Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 PM (1.) FK Krasnodar 2 4-2-3-1 180 1:1
12 3:00 PM (1.) Baltika Kaliningrad -:-
Table section 1.Division 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Orenburg 11 12 27
2 Spartak 2 Moscow 11 9 22
3 Krylya Sovetov Samara 11 17 22
4 FK Nizhny Novgorod 11 6 22
5 Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk 11 12 21
6 Veles Moskow 11 1 21
7 Alania Vladikavkaz 11 8 20

Matches