For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Zvijezda 09

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,9

Foreigners: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Ugljevik  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Zvijezda 09
Prva Liga RS
League level: Bosnia-HerzegovinaSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premijer Liga 19/20

Record Premijer Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 1 5 5 0,73 10:21 359
Away record 11 - - 11 2:30 2.001
Overall balance 22 1 5 16 0,36 12:51 1.180
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Tuzla City 4-2-3-1 500 1:5
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 4.500 1:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
4 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 1.700 3:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) NK Celik Zenica 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 350 1:2
10 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 2.763 6:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-2-3-1 500 1:4
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) FK Tuzla City 4-2-3-1 500 3:0
13 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Borac Banja Luka 4-2-3-1 450 0:2
14 Fri Oct 25, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FK Mladost Doboj-Kakanj 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 250 2:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (12.) NK Celik Zenica 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Sloboda Tuzla 4-3-2-1 500 1:1
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) NK Siroki Brijeg 4-2-3-1 500 4:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FK Velez Mostar 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:0
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) FK Radnik Bijeljina 4-4-2 double 6 350 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:30 PM FK Alfa Modriča ? 170 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM FK Borac Banja Luka ? 200 0:6

Matches - Season19/20