For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Taraz

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 8  29,6 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Zentralstadion Taraz  12.527 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Taraz
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HZhetysu Taldykorgan HOrdabasy Shymkent AOkzhetpes Kokshetau
HFK Aktobe HFK Atyrau AFK Aktobe HShakhter Karaganda
AShakhter Karaganda AOkzhetpes Kokshetau AFC Astana HKairat Almaty HKairat Almaty AFC Astana HTobol Kostanay AIrtysh Pavlodar

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 4 7 1,07 14:22 3.973
Away record 15 2 3 10 0,60 12:34 3.707
Overall balance 30 6 7 17 0,83 26:56 3.840
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 10:00 AM (10.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 5.500 2:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 3.200 4:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 5.000 2:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.200 2:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 4.000 1:2
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 3.000 1:2
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 11.000 2:3
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 4.000 2:6
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 2.500 1:0
10 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FC Astana 3-4-3 6.000 2:0
11 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 2.500 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.500 0:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 200 1:1
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.000 0:0
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 3.000 1:1
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 5.000 1:0
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 3.000 1:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 1.700 3:1
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 3.000 2:0
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC Astana 3-4-3 3.500 4:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 4.000 1:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 6.500 0:1
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 3.800 0:2
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FC Astana 3-4-3 1.500 5:0
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.000 0:5
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.800 1:0
27 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) FK Atyrau 3-4-3 2.800 2:2
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FK Aktobe 3-4-3 7.000 2:2
29 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 2.000 2:3
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 3.000 0:0
31 12:00 PM (10.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - Kaysar Kyzylorda -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - Ordabasy Shymkent -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 2:00 PM Shakhter Karaganda 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 3.000 0:1
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 29 -4 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 29 -4 37
8 Shakhter Karaganda 29 -4 34
9 Irtysh Pavlodar 30 -20 31
10 FK Taraz 30 -30 25
11 FK Atyrau 29 -32 20
12 FK Aktobe 30 -35 12

Matches