For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Shkupi

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,3

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cair Stadion  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Shkupi
Prva liga
League level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 6 3 1,83 24:15 361
Away record 18 4 3 11 0,83 16:27 567
Overall balance 36 13 9 14 1,33 40:42 464
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:45 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 49.309 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 17, 2018 5:55 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 4.750 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:30 PM (7.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 4:15 PM (8.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 200 2:0
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:0
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:30 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.500 3:0
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 2:2
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:2
19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 3:0
21 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
22 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
23 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
24 Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 0:1
25 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 0:3
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 1:0
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 2:2
33 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 150 1:0
34 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Belasica Strumica 4-2-3-1 2:2
35 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (4.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 2:2
36 Sun May 26, 2019 4:30 PM (5.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 50 1:2
Table section Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shkendija Tetovo 36 51 79
2 Vardar Skopje 36 22 64
3 Akademija Pandev 36 10 58
4 FC Shkupi 36 -2 48
5 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 36 -5 47
6 Renova Dzepciste 36 4 47
7 Rabotnicki Skopje 36 -6 46

Matches - Season18/19