For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Senica

Squad size: 18

Average age: 20,1

Foreigners: 8  44,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: OMS Arena  4.165 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

FK Senica
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Pohronie AOFK Dynamo Malzenice AFC Nitra AAS Trencin HMFK Zemplin Michalovce HSpartak Trnava
ASpartak Trnava AMFK Ruzomberok AFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable ADAC Dunajska Streda
HDAC Dunajska Streda HSKF Sered HMFK Ruzomberok ASlovan Bratislava HMSK Zilina

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 1 5 1,30 14:13 918
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 10:17 2.083
Overall balance 20 6 5 9 1,15 24:30 1.501
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 983 3:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) SKF Sered 4-2-3-1 425 2:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 1.768 0:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-1-4-1 1.621 3:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 514 2:2
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 715 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) MSK Zilina 4-4-1-1 2.522 5:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 823 0:1
9 Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Spartak Trnava 5-3-2 1.809 0:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FK Pohronie 3-5-2 565 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 586 1:4
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) AS Trencin 4-4-2 double 6 232 2:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) SKF Sered 4-4-2 double 6 784 0:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 Diamond 4.450 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 3-4-1-2 532 4:0
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) MFK Ruzomberok 3-4-1-2 987 2:2
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-4-2 double 6 1.138 0:0
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) MSK Zilina 3-4-1-2 635 1:2
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) DAC Dunajska Streda 3-5-2 7.056 0:0
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 Attacking 1.865 2:0
21 3:30 PM (8.) FK Pohronie -:-
22 2:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FC Rohoznik 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
Third Round Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:00 PM PSC Pezinok ? 290 0:6
Fourth Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 3:30 PM OFK Dynamo Malzenice 3-5-2 500 1:4 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:30 PM MFK Ruzomberok 4-4-2 double 6 514 4:5 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 MFK Zemplin Michalovce 20 -5 26
6 AS Trencin 20 5 24
7 Spartak Trnava 20 -3 24
8 FK Senica 20 -6 23
9 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 20 -7 23
10 SKF Sered 20 -7 22
11 FC Nitra 20 -16 16

Matches