For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Belasica Strumica

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Belasica Strumica
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 4 7 1,39 21:22 278
Away record 18 2 7 9 0,72 16:27 503
Overall balance 36 9 11 16 1,06 37:49 390
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
3 Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 3.500 4:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:15 PM (10.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (6.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 2.000 3:0
12 Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:30 PM (7.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:2
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:30 PM (8.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
14 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 1:4
15 Thu Nov 22, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1:2
18 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Pobeda Prilep 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 0:1
21 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-3-3 Attacking 1.200 3:0
22 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 200 2:1
24 Thu Mar 28, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 50 3:2
25 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Pobeda Prilep 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Akademija Pandev 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:1
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Vardar Skopje 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
33 Wed May 8, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 3:2
34 Sun May 12, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 2:2
35 Sun May 19, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 0:1
36 Sun May 26, 2019 4:30 PM (9.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 2:1

Matches - Season18/19