For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Atyrau

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sport Complex Munayshy  8.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Atyrau
Pervaya Liga
League level: KazakhstanSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 3 4 9 0,81 14:31 2.259
Away record 17 3 4 10 0,76 11:27 3.271
Overall balance 33 6 8 19 0,79 25:58 2.780
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-3-2 4.000 0:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:3
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) FK Taraz 4-3-2-1 5.000 2:0
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-3-3 Defending 600 0:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) FK Aktobe 5-4-1 200 2:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 5-4-1 250 1:2
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-3-2-1 3.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FC Astana 4-3-2-1 500 0:3
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Ordabasy Shymkent 5-4-1 2.500 1:1
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Kairat Almaty 4-3-2-1 500 2:1
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 5-3-2 3.000 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-4-2 Diamond 3.000 1:0
13 Fri May 31, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) FK Taraz 4-3-2-1 200 1:1
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 5.500 1:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FK Aktobe 4-3-2-1 4.500 1:1
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 5-4-1 2.500 3:0
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-3 4.500 2:1
18 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Astana 5-4-1 Diamond 2.100 3:1
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 1:0
20 Wed Apr 24, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Kairat Almaty 4-3-2-1 2.500 2:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Tobol Kostanay 5-4-1 4.500 0:1
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-4-3 4.000 1:3
23 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FC Astana 5-3-2 2.000 1:4
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Tobol Kostanay 3-4-3 4.500 2:0
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-4-3 3.500 0:3
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Aktobe 5-3-2 10.000 3:2
27 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FK Taraz 3-4-3 2.800 2:2
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 2.000 2:2
29 Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-3 Diamond 1.000 0:1
30 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-4-1-2 2.000 0:3
31 Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 1.500 0:1
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM (11.) Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:3
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Kairat Almaty 3-4-3 2.500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 3:00 PM Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-4-1 500 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed May 8, 2019 11:00 AM FK Altay 3-4-3 3.000 2:4 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed May 22, 2019 2:00 PM Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 3.000 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:30 PM Ordabasy Shymkent 3-4-3 6.000 0:0
Final Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-3-2 4.500 2:1 AET

Matches - Season2019