For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Astana

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 14

Stadium: Astana Arena  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,16 mil. €

FC Astana
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 13 - 4 2,29 41:15 3.200
Away record 16 9 3 4 1,88 26:13 4.556
Overall balance 33 22 3 8 2,09 67:28 3.858
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:00 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 20.500 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:00 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic 4-1-4-1 3.200 0:2
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-3-3 Attacking 23.010 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:00 PM FC Midtjylland 4-1-4-1 8.731 0:0
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 7, 2018 4:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 26.500 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-1-4-1 11.903 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:55 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Attacking 21.783 2:2
group K Thu Oct 4, 2018 4:50 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 25.302 2:0
group K Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:00 PM FK Jablonec 4-1-4-1 4.909 1:1
group K Thu Nov 8, 2018 4:50 PM FK Jablonec 4-1-4-1 20.092 2:1
group K Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:50 PM Dynamo Kyiv 4-1-4-1 26.508 0:1
group K Thu Dec 13, 2018 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 24.535 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 7:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-1-4-1 12.855 1:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 26.000 3:1 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FK Aktobe 4-1-4-1 1.000 4:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-2-3-1 2.700 2:1
3 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-1-4-1 1.500 0:2
4 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-4-1 3.000 0:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-1-4-1 3.200 2:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Kairat Almaty 4-1-4-1 10.500 0:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Tobol Kostanay 4-1-4-1 3.000 2:1
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FK Atyrau 4-1-4-1 500 0:3
9 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-1-4-1 1.300 0:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) FK Taraz 4-1-4-1 6.000 2:0
11 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 2.000 1:2
12 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-1-4-1 2.700 1:1
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-2-3-1 2.500 4:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-1-4-1 5.500 3:2
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Kairat Almaty 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:2
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 4-2-3-1 5.500 0:2
18 Wed Apr 3, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 4-1-4-1 2.100 3:1
19 Wed May 15, 2019 2:30 PM (2.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-1-4-1 2.000 0:4
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Taraz 4-2-3-1 3.500 4:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 7.000 1:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Aktobe 4-1-4-1 11.500 2:3
23 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) FK Atyrau 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FK Taraz 4-1-4-1 1.500 5:0
25 Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Shakhter Karaganda 4-1-4-1 3.500 2:1
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:1
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-1-4-1 2.500 3:0
29 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 6.500 1:1
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Kairat Almaty 4-2-3-1 16.200 3:1
31 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FK Aktobe 4-2-3-1 2.400 5:0
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Tobol Kostanay 4-1-4-1 2.700 0:1
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Irtysh Pavlodar 4-1-4-1 2.000 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM Kairat Almaty 4-1-4-1 16.000 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:00 AM FK Altay 4-1-4-1 4.500 16:15 on pens
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Astana 33 39 69
2 Kairat Almaty 33 33 68
3 Ordabasy Shymkent 33 28 65
4 Tobol Kostanay 33 18 63
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 33 20 56
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 33 -6 42
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 33 -5 40

Matches - Season2019