For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Aktobe

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Zentralstadion Aktobe  12.729 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Aktobe
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 3 9 0,94 23:32 6.481
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 12:43 3.294
Overall balance 33 7 6 20 0,82 35:75 4.839
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM FC Astana FK Aktobe 5-4-1 Aleksandr Sednev 1.000 4:1
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM Ordabasy Shymkent FK Aktobe 4-5-1 flat Aleksandr Sednev 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:00 AM FK Aktobe Kairat Almaty 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 1.000 1:3
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:00 AM Tobol Kostanay FK Aktobe 4-4-2 Diamond Aleksandr Sednev 3.000 2:1
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 10:00 AM FK Aktobe FK Atyrau 3-4-1-2 Aleksandr Sednev 200 2:0
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM Irtysh Pavlodar FK Aktobe 5-4-1 Aleksandr Sednev 2.500 0:1
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM FK Aktobe FK Taraz 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 11.000 2:3
8 Wed May 1, 2019 11:00 AM Shakhter Karaganda FK Aktobe 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 500 3:0
9 Sun May 5, 2019 3:00 PM FK Aktobe Kaysar Kyzylorda 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 9.000 1:3
10 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM FK Aktobe Okzhetpes Kokshetau 5-4-1 Aleksandr Sednev 7.500 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 1:00 PM Zhetysu Taldykorgan FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 2.000 1:1
12 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Ordabasy Shymkent 5-4-1 Aleksandr Sednev 7.000 0:3
13 Fri May 31, 2019 3:00 PM Kairat Almaty FK Aktobe 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.800 3:0
14 Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Tobol Kostanay 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.000 0:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:00 PM FK Atyrau FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 4.500 1:1
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.000 2:1
17 Sat Jul 6, 2019 2:00 PM FK Taraz FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 Aleksandr Sednev 3.000 1:1
18 Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM FK Aktobe Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 8.000 2:2
19 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 Aleksandr Sednev 6.500 0:1
20 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM Okzhetpes Kokshetau FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 1.600 4:0
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 4.000 1:2
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe FC Astana 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 11.500 2:3
23 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM Zhetysu Taldykorgan FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 3.000 5:0
24 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM FK Aktobe Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.000 1:1
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 2.500 1:3
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM FK Aktobe FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 10.000 3:2
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM Ordabasy Shymkent FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 3.200 4:1
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 PM FK Aktobe FK Taraz 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.000 2:2
29 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 PM Kairat Almaty FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 7.500 6:0
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 1:00 PM FK Aktobe Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 Aleksandr Sednev 6.000 1:2
31 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM FC Astana FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 2.400 5:0
32 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM FK Aktobe Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 500 3:2
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 AM Tobol Kostanay FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 Aleksandr Sednev 2.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Apr 10, 2019 10:00 AM FK Aktobe Irtysh Pavlodar 5-3-2 Aleksandr Sednev 500 4:6 on pens