For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 16  66,7 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +176 K €

FC Vaduz
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Triesen HFC Wil 1900 AFC Schaffhausen HFC Chiasso AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Wil 1900 AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Aarau AFC Balzers
AGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Aarau HFC Chiasso AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy
AFC Winterthur HSC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 19/20

Record Challenge League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1,82 24:16 1.571
Away record 12 4 5 3 1,42 21:19 1.911
Overall balance 23 10 7 6 1,61 45:35 1.748
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur 3-4-2-1 1.153 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur 3-4-2-1 837 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 3-4-2-1 2.224 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM MOL Fehérvár FC 3-4-2-1 1.253 2:0 AET
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 0:5
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 1.620 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 1.447 2:0
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 double 6 450 3:3
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 3-4-2-1 1.374 0:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 3-4-2-1 623 2:2
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 3.072 2:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-2-1 1.470 1:2
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 790 4:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 3-4-2-1 1.638 5:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-1-4-2 971 3:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 2.800 1:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 3.250 3:3
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-1-2 1.630 4:2
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 3.101 2:2
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-1-2 903 0:3
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 1.420 4:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Lausanne-Sport 3-4-1-2 3.250 0:2
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 1.431 1:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-1-2 1.404 2:1
20 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 2.650 1:2
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 3.341 1:2
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 3-4-1-2 1.422 0:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-1-2 150 1:1
24 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FC Winterthur ? ppd.
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport ppd.
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM SC Kriens ppd.
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM FC Schaffhausen ppd.
28 Fri Apr 3, 2020 12:00 AM Grasshopper Club Zurich ppd.
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:00 AM FC Winterthur ppd.
30 Fri Apr 17, 2020 12:00 AM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ppd.
31 Fri Apr 24, 2020 12:00 AM FC Aarau ppd.
32 Fri May 1, 2020 12:00 AM FC Wil 1900 ppd.
33 Fri May 8, 2020 12:00 AM FC Lausanne-Sport ppd.
34 Tue May 12, 2020 12:00 AM FC Chiasso ppd.
35 Sat May 16, 2020 4:00 PM FC Schaffhausen ppd.
36 Wed May 20, 2020 4:00 PM SC Kriens ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 PM FC Triesen 4-4-2 Diamond 120 1:3
Semi-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:00 PM FC Balzers 3-4-1-2 x 1:6
Table section Challenge League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lausanne-Sport 23 41 52
2 FC Vaduz 23 10 37
3 Grasshopper Club Zurich 23 7 37
4 SC Kriens 23 0 36
5 FC Winterthur 23 -12 31
6 FC Wil 1900 23 -1 28
7 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 23 -7 28

Matches