For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 7  21,9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: AJINOMOTO Stadium  49.970 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,61 mil. €

FC Tokyo
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGamba Osaka AShimizu S-Pulse HCerezo Osaka HVegalta Sendai ANagoya Grampus HGamba Osaka AVissel Kobe
AHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AMatsumoto Yamaga
HKawasaki Frontale HVentforet Kofu HSanfrecce Hiroshima AGamba Osaka AKashima Antlers ASagan Tosu

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 - 3 2,40 27:11 30.782
Away record 14 5 5 4 1,43 14:13 21.123
Overall balance 29 17 5 7 1,93 41:24 26.119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 12.878 2:3
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.937 2:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 AM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 25.656 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 39.055 1:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 22.302 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.827 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 36.412 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 33.905 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 31.075 1:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 24.772 2:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 25.175 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 38.506 0:1
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 12.343 2:0
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 33.705 4:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.209 3:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 15.750 0:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 28.435 1:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 30.015 0:1
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 19.454 1:1
25 Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 20.188 1:2
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 27.285 2:0
27 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 11.616 2:1
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 20.413 1:3
30 7:05 AM (2.) Oita Trinita -:-
31 6:00 AM Júbilo Iwata -:-
32 6:00 AM Shonan Bellmare -:-
33 6:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds -:-
34 6:00 AM Yokohama F. Marinos -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 4.521 2:1
Group B Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 6.304 2:1
Group B Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 5.181 1:0
Group B Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 3.524 2:0
Group B Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 9.910 0:0
Group B Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 7.120 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 7.045 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 8.177 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Toin University of Yokohama 4-4-2 double 6 3.914 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 4.967 0:1
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Kashima Antlers 29 26 56
2 FC Tokyo 29 17 56
3 Yokohama F. Marinos 29 20 55
4 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 29 17 50
5 Cerezo Osaka 29 11 49
6 Kawasaki Frontale 29 20 48
7 Oita Trinita 29 5 43

Matches