For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 7  20,0 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: AJINOMOTO Stadium  49.970 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Tokyo
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2019

Record J1 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 2 3 2,24 29:13 31.540
Away record 17 7 5 5 1,53 17:16 22.780
Overall balance 34 19 7 8 1,88 46:29 27.160
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 8:00 AM (12.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 12.878 2:3
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (3.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 27.937 2:0
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 AM (2.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 25.656 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 39.055 1:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 22.302 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 38.414 3:1
8 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 15.827 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 36.412 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 9:00 AM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 33.905 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 31.075 1:0
12 Sat May 18, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 24.772 2:0
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 AM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 24.624 1:0
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 25.175 3:1
15 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vissel Kobe 4-4-2 double 6 38.506 0:1
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 12.343 2:0
17 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-4-2 double 6 33.705 4:2
18 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.209 3:1
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-4-2 double 6 15.750 0:2
21 Sat Aug 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 28.721 3:0
22 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 28.435 1:0
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-4-2 double 6 30.015 0:1
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-4-2 double 6 19.454 1:1
25 Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:30 PM (1.) Nagoya Grampus 4-4-2 double 6 20.188 1:2
26 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 27.285 2:0
27 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Matsumoto Yamaga 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
28 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (1.) Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 11.616 2:1
29 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Vissel Kobe 4-2-3-1 20.413 1:3
30 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:05 AM (2.) Oita Trinita 4-4-2 double 6 14.359 0:2
31 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Júbilo Iwata 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
32 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 34.250 1:1
33 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-4-2 double 6 40.202 1:1
34 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 AM (2.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Wed Mar 6, 2019 11:00 AM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 4.521 2:1
Group B Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:00 AM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 6.304 2:1
Group B Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 5.181 1:0
Group B Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 3.524 2:0
Group B Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Vegalta Sendai 4-4-2 double 6 9.910 0:0
Group B Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Sagan Tosu 4-4-2 double 6 7.120 0:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 5.943 1:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 12:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 6.116 1:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 4, 2019 12:00 PM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 7.045 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:30 AM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 8.177 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Toin University of Yokohama 4-4-2 double 6 3.914 1:0
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 4.967 0:1
Table section J1 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Yokohama F. Marinos 34 30 70
2 FC Tokyo 34 17 64
3 Kashima Antlers 34 24 63
4 Kawasaki Frontale 34 23 60
5 Cerezo Osaka 34 14 59
6 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 34 16 55
7 Gamba Osaka 34 6 47

Matches - Season2019