For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Struga Trim & Lum

Squad size: 22

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gradski Stadion Struga  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Struga Trim & Lum
Prva liga
League level: North MacedoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARabotnicki Skopje HRenova Dzepciste HVardar Skopje HShkendija Tetovo
AFC Shkupi AAkademija Pandev AMakedonija Gjorce Petrov HBorec Veles HSileks Kratovo
ABorec Veles ASileks Kratovo HRabotnicki Skopje ARenova Dzepciste HFC Shkupi AVardar Skopje

Performance chart Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Record Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 4 3 1,58 12:11 542
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 7:17 391
Overall balance 23 6 7 10 1,09 19:28 470
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 800 2:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) Vardar Skopje 3-1-4-2 100 3:0
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 700 0:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Borec Veles 4-2-3-1 3:2
10 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Wed Oct 23, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 600 1:0
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 200 1:0
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Vardar Skopje 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Akademija Pandev 4-2-3-1 500 1:1
16 Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Shkendija Tetovo 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:1
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 4-2-3-1 100 1:1
18 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Borec Veles 4-2-3-1 600 1:1
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Rabotnicki Skopje 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
20 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Renova Dzepciste 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Sileks Kratovo 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) FC Shkupi 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
23 Wed Mar 11, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Vardar Skopje 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
24 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Akademija Pandev -:-
25 Wed Mar 18, 2020 2:30 PM Shkendija Tetovo -:-
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM Makedonija Gjorce Petrov -:-
Table section Prva Makedonska Fudbalska Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Renova Dzepciste 23 -8 31
5 Makedonija Gjorce Petrov 23 -4 29
6 FC Shkupi 23 0 29
7 Akademija Pandev 23 0 28
8 Rabotnicki Skopje 23 -8 28
9 Borec Veles 23 -11 27
10 Struga Trim & Lum 23 -9 25

Matches