To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,6

Foreigners: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Ramón Sánchez Pizjuan  43.883 Seats

Current transfer record: -50,50 m €

Sevilla FC
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD Leganés ADeportivo Alavés HCádiz CF HValencia CF ASD Eibar AUD Almería HGetafe CF HFC Barcelona HSD Huesca ACA Osasuna
AAtlético Madrid HBorussia Dortmund HFC Barcelona AFC Barcelona AElche CF

Performance chart LaLiga 20/21

Record LaLiga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 8 1 3 2,08 19:9 -
Away record 13 7 2 4 1,77 16:11 -
Overall balance 25 15 3 7 1,92 35:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group E Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group E Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Group E Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 3-5-2 Attacking 10.554 1:2
Group E Wed Dec 2, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Group E Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 17, 2021 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
last 16 2nd leg 9:00 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 15.180 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jan 12, 2021 9:30 PM (4.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
2 7:00 PM (16.) Elche CF ppd.
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
4 Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Levante UD 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 6:30 PM (16.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Celta de Vigo 4-1-4-1 x 4:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:15 PM (7.) Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:15 PM (8.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Real Valladolid CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
16 Tue Dec 29, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:15 PM (6.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
19 Tue Jan 19, 2021 9:30 PM (6.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:15 PM (5.) Cádiz CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
22 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Getafe CF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
23 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) SD Huesca 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
24 Mon Feb 22, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
26 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:15 PM (4.) Elche CF 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
27 9:00 PM (4.) Real Betis Balompié -:-
28 9:00 PM Real Valladolid CF -:-
29 unknown Atlético Madrid -:-
30 unknown Celta de Vigo -:-
31 unknown Levante UD -:-
32 unknown Granada CF -:-
33 unknown Real Sociedad -:-
34 unknown Athletic Bilbao -:-
35 unknown Real Madrid -:-
36 unknown Valencia CF -:-
37 unknown Villarreal CF -:-
38 unknown Deportivo Alavés -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM Ciudad Lucena 4-2-3-1 400 0:3
Second Round Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM Linares Deportivo 4-3-3 Attacking 2.500 0:2
Third Round Sat Jan 16, 2021 8:00 PM CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 2, 2021 9:00 PM UD Almería 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 10, 2021 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0 AET
Table section LaLiga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Atlético Madrid 25 31 59
2 FC Barcelona 26 35 56
3 Real Madrid 26 23 54
4 Sevilla FC 25 15 48
5 Real Sociedad 26 22 45
6 Real Betis Balompié 25 -5 39
7 Villarreal CF 26 5 37