For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 7  18,9 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estádio Urbano Caldeira  20.120 Seats

Current transfer record: -9,10 mil. €

Santos FC
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGoiás Esporte Clube AAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol HCentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HCeará Sporting Club
HFortaleza Esporte Clube HClub Athletico Paranaense AFluminense Football Club ASport Club Internacional
ASão Paulo Futebol Clube ACruzeiro Esporte Clube AClube de Regatas do Flamengo HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense AClube Atlético Mineiro

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 3 1 2,31 28:12 10.920
Away record 14 6 3 5 1,50 10:14 27.716
Overall balance 27 15 6 6 1,89 38:26 19.629
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 5-4-1 Diamond 34.291 1:2
2 Fri May 3, 2019 12:15 AM (9.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 10.564 2:1
3 Sun May 5, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 10.313 0:0
4 Sun May 12, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 12.952 3:0
5 Sun May 19, 2019 - (2.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 32.501 4:0
6 Sun May 26, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 12.756 0:0
7 Sun Jun 2, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending 50.809 0:1
8 Mon Jun 10, 2019 - (4.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 5.794 3:1
9 Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:30 AM (2.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Attacking 11.831 1:0
10 Sun Jul 14, 2019 - (2.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-4-1 18.853 0:1
11 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 16.248 0:1
12 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 12.787 3:1
13 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-1-4-1 13.462 6:1
14 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:00 PM (1.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 47.277 3:2
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 3-3-3-1 36.975 2:0
16 Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking 12.515 3:3
17 Sun Sep 1, 2019 - (2.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 3-4-3 9.053 0:1
18 Sun Sep 8, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Club Athletico Paranaense 3-4-3 Diamond 12.569 1:1
19 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (2.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 3-4-3 Diamond 68.243 1:0
20 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (3.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 10.898 0:3
21 Fri Sep 27, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Fluminense Football Club 3-3-3-1 11.032 1:1
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 6.615 2:0
23 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM (3.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 3-4-3 Diamond 17.083 0:1
24 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:30 AM (3.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending 11.408 2:0
25 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Sport Club Internacional 3-4-3 Diamond 13.572 0:0
26 Fri Oct 18, 2019 12:15 AM (3.) Ceará Sporting Club 3-3-3-1 7.804 2:1
27 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 PM (3.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 3-4-3 Diamond 21.771 2:0
28 10:00 PM (3.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista -:-
29 Thu Oct 31, 2019 - Esporte Clube Bahia -:-
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Botafogo Rio de Janeiro -:-
31 Wed Nov 6, 2019 - Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:15 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-2-3-1 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 26, 2019 11:15 PM Atletico River Plate Montevideo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 27 35 64
2 Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 27 21 54
3 Santos FC 27 12 51
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 27 10 46
5 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 27 10 44
6 Sport Club Internacional 27 7 42
7 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 27 14 41

Matches